06 Sep 2019 11:03 - 06 Sep 2019 12:29 #375061
eff wiffi..I mean wiki wacky..open source piece of propaganda-making biographical crap.
I doan need wiki at all but the pictures make it nicer, more direct. but I know all ah dat in my head from long time now. I cyan write it dong without reference to anyone straight
wat I said the las' time is dat when I started to get to know Titty as a lil bwoy I was shock by how much the country had yet we were so poor..everybody..all who I grew up with.
and I ent even done yet with all the massive industrial infrastructure we had. but we were plundered. dat is wat i want to demonstrate..THE PLUNDER!
look at what happen to the oil. we run out of oil..but the oil companies knew dat so they make the lick-spittle politicians we have buy out the dead industry for big money, at taxpayer expense and take off. then a few years later the industry dead..the Trinidad government had to shut it dong
lucky fuh dem they find gyarse in commercial quantities to pick up some slack. but allyuh see how the big oil companies rip Trinidad off. they take all the oil...then force we to buy the empty shell
BG better look and learn.. aldoh I doan think dat will make a difference. Guyana getting rip off the same way
those big companies doan make no deals with small countries that does not require their total surrender. deh doh do dat even with big countries. that is the problem with China and the USA right now.
Trump offer China a surrender deal or sanctions. China said "fuck you! piss off! sanction away!"
Last edit: 06 Sep 2019 12:29 by mapoui.