14 Aug 2019 09:30 - 14 Aug 2019 09:39 #374409
Jail Guards "personnel" now being disciplined for SLEEPING on the Job
"obvious logic" ? .... yeah, for most night shift workers
Prisoner was supposed to be looked in ON every half hour .
"doing rounds" documentation were Falsified as par for course on night shift !
Last edit: 14 Aug 2019 09:39 by
14 Aug 2019 11:22 #374443
Blogs ?
this is mainstream news Journalism
Guards were Sleeping on the Graveyard ShifT !
14 Aug 2019 13:08 #374454
hahahahahaha! you doh know america. I going to give you another crazy man jess now. soon!
19 Aug 2019 14:02 #374638
AG Barr removes acting Bureau of Prisons chief in wake of Epstein suicide
The move comes just days after the wealthy financier took his own life while awaiting trail on sex char
19 Aug 2019 14:27 #374640
I categorically refuse to take any thing about this issue seriously. I simply wont! we are being played as usual.
I would not be sooprised that we soon find out dat I stein not dead at all but hiding out somewhere..and the whole story dat happened in dat jail and all who behind it
and it wont take as long as it used to take in the past to ferret out this story. there must be a couple 10 crazy journos risking deh lives on this right no...working real hard to discover truth...deh name go dong in histree.
deh doh cyare if deh dead, get kill..but deh have to fin' out.
deh way tings go in the world I know there are journos doing that right now..even if there is nuttent to fin' out.
we go soon know if there is ..or isnt someting hidden deh
So Einstine Kill Himself! Interesting
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds