02 Jul 2019 08:31 - 02 Jul 2019 08:34 #373031
no matter wat I cyar come to like dat man. he has turned out to be right all along the way but still he is an impse...one big impse. everything he do is impsy, no flash and pizzaz and always freaks everybody out
HOW IN THE RARSE HE ENT MAKE AH DECISION YET? HOW IS DAT POSSIBLE! HE HAD ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD AND HE STILL TAKIN' MORE TIME
[iwell at least he freaki' the Lakers out. that's good.
what a stupid franchise the Lakers have become. deh sit there not doing a dam thing waiting on Leonard, all the rest of the free agents are gone and deh can not longer fill out their side with the better players if Leonard says no!
so they have 2 max players and no one to play with them.
and deh chose to deal with the right Idiot- Leonard..a man who does his thing regardless, quiet, looking stupid..BUT HE IS THE MOST DETERMINED, HARD HEADED, RIGID MF IMAGINABLE
A player like Leonard cud never be on my team. first day he wud wear out my patience, drive me crazy, freak me out, have mih climbing walls, get vex and explode and tell him to eff off..go somewhere else. "Man I doh cyare how the fuck good yuh is! go terrorize somebody else!! impse!"[/i]
Last edit: 02 Jul 2019 08:34 by mapoui.
02 Jul 2019 08:39 #373032
now if Leonard doh come back..and I don't care if he does..I really cant stand the guy..DeAngelo Russel is the right alternative
Lowery is getting long in the tooth..Van Vleet is coming on but we need a man to take over from Lowery..a main man who can step right in and take over. Russell fits..and he is cheaper than Kahwii but not a forward
its easier to solve the forward position. we already have Ibaka, Siakam developing. we surely can pull a sooprise of 2 out of some hat we doh know on somebody head right now
02 Jul 2019 08:44 #373033
if the Raptors get Russell, bring Lowery off the bench..get a competent replacement for Kahwii the team will be still very competitive..
the Raps can still likely go all the way..especially if another top class free agent wants out from somewhere and fits Raptors MO going forward. Masai would be lurking that's for sure
02 Jul 2019 13:48 - 02 Jul 2019 13:55 #373041
piss on Lakers ...leh dem do with King James and king Antonio Davis
King Kawhi will NOT make up their 3 Kings : him staying right here in T.O.
cant believe Lillard snatch 198 million ....
Last edit: 02 Jul 2019 13:55 by
03 Jul 2019 08:59 #373055
yuh wanna bet?
I bet he sings with Doc Rivers and the Clippers! how much you wanna risk?
03 Jul 2019 17:50 - 04 Jul 2019 10:17 #373076
Last edit: 04 Jul 2019 10:17 by mapoui.