is not me who behind the times! it is rarse you with yuh racist, capitalist shit. capitalism is done, finish. and when the people throw it off then all sources of social division go with it..and the ordinary folk now running countries can see their way clear to unify their states easily
the key is to get rid of the owner/worker dialectic from which all the evil in society springs..replace with a real democracy dialectic ..the dialectic that emerges from the struggle against capitalism and a different society altogether grows out of that democracy incubator
i have no time to bother with you and your time-wasting crap. unite the west indies..make a bigger, richer reality, in democracy and end all social division, suffering, racism, hunger, pollution etc. that accomplished, racism goes the way of Do Do..no matter the ethnic numbers relationship in the national demography.
you cyar defend yuhself in small entities in any way at all..not even diplomatically at international fora like the UN. who gives a fuck for lil stupid Guyana with half a million people. you wud have to do what is obvious all now..to defend yuhself yuh have to find a defender who cud..a bigger country. and fuh dat you wud have to walk around with a big forrin dick up yuh rarse all the time
if you have 6 million and counting and a vast area...and you are a real man, determined to get your due in the world, develop your proper nationalist outlook and condition your people properly with it, you can become a player of some significant sort, and you can fart around with flair, smarts and total self interest in and out between the big bwoy jefe an dem, to get wat yuh want..play dem against each other, make a deal here and there, stymie dem..seriously fuck with them
you talk nonsense. there is no positive way out from all you talk..no possibility of positive answers to the issues and questions we face.
the answer to the west indies was one nation 70 years ago..and it is still one nation.
yuh racist rarse know that truth but play with it negatively because your group is not a majority in the region and you do not want nig nogs to have any power at all.
but look at this absolute truth here; when nig nogs in power it does not trouble you at all, at all. nig nogs do nutten to any other ethnic group when in power. who stopped.or tried to stop..indians in the west indies, Hindu or Muslim since 1956?
nobody that's who..certainly not nig nogs in political power.
it is Indos in power who seek to stop nig nogs when indians have the political power. this I experienced directly. so is who mus' fraid who...dat is the question
nig nogs dont hate indos..is allyuh who hate we!