19 Jun 2019 10:26 #372623
stretching tenuous connections to try save on the wood coming dong the river right over you.
if dem fellas were good enuff deh wud be making the USA and wud never have a thought about BG. deh wun piss on BG in dat event
what in the hell for? wat good wud dat do fuh dem!
but deh cyar make it..not good enuff but Guyana go grab dem. freakin' why
?
if deh cyar make the USA team they cant beat the USA team. so why pik dem..why waste the time and team places..and money.. on forriners who not good enuff any god dam way
it made a whole lot more sense to pik young Guyanans to get ah cutarse but learn in the process. deh go bring back good experience dat will help BG in the long run
deh doh say Guyanans stupid fuh no reason do deh
19 Jun 2019 15:46 - 19 Jun 2019 15:48 #372639
that was the 7 p.m game before Guyana 10 p.m ; what was the Tits score ?
okay got it : 2 : zero...... loss
hhhhmmmm....probably all local trickies
Last edit: 19 Jun 2019 15:48 by
19 Jun 2019 15:51 #372640
against the defending Champs vs. a Debutant ??......yes I feel good at 4 ..
compare and contrast the bad arse Tits squad : Zero goals against the mediocre Panama
19 Jun 2019 15:56 #372641
is this Titty's best team? I don't know that it is. Titty cut all ah dem arse already in the past.
if we have a bad team now no big deal. you cyar be on top all the time