18 Jun 2019 10:26 #372549
Imran is no Takfiri. dem Takfiri may have some trouble with him..taking dem dong
18 Jun 2019 11:01 #372562
Kafir is an Arabic term meaning :
"infidel", "rejector", "disbeliever", "unbeliever", "nonbeliever".
Tak·fir
a Muslim who declares another Muslim to be apostate (i.e. not believing in the essential tenets of Islam)
and therefore no longer a Muslim
18 Jun 2019 14:17 - 18 Jun 2019 14:18 #372602
Mapster ? I just define the terms .....
Imran is NO Kafir
Imran is NO Takfir
Last edit: 18 Jun 2019 14:18 by
18 Jun 2019 16:34 #372612
well I doh know wat to say!
I consider Imran Khan to be a sincere Muslim. I dont see that he has lived in any manner in any way contrary to such a conclusion. So I regard him to be religiously sincere and same way in all he has done..cricket, social life etc.
he did not have to live that way. he was a prince as far as I know and they can get away with a lot. that has not been the life he has lived.
I don't know that Khan has called any Muslim out. I know that as PM he has to defend the Pakistani nation and I don't see him shirking that responsibility. he will deal with all who attack Pakistan
those whom I refer to as takfifi..I dont know if I use the term correctly at all..are those savages the world calls Muslim creating havoc all over the Islamic world and are in the employ and pay of the west. Imran has to deal with them to protect the Pakistani nation
that is what I was talking about. correct mih fuh sure where I am wrong but so far you kind of mysterious
INDIA AND CHINA MOVING TOGETHER BIG TIME
Time to create page: 0.161 seconds