11 Jun 2019 12:41 #372282
Scroll down Ketchim..to ETHNIC Groups. they have a chart deh that gives a historic perspective on demographics since 1946...
2011 census says:
Indian 470,524
Nig Nogs 452,536
Mixed 301,866
boy it look like you right about dougla nation. deh doh know how to identify demselves. deh cyar even tell in most cases. deh not even thinking about it..living in the mix as they are.
you see if deh say 300k people mixed the real number must be twice that amount. I know. I can tell from myself. from my own father who was a man of a race different to my mother. I look like her.... not him but there was no chance at all of cuck involvement
11 Jun 2019 12:52 - 11 Jun 2019 12:52 #372289
Guyana is the place to Be for you : Ghana is now doing village exchanges.
I figure your ancestral tribe of slaves may also have come from there ~
at least from your mother side !
Last edit: 11 Jun 2019 12:52 by
11 Jun 2019 13:04 #372290
yuh know I nevah thought of looking to see where my ancestry is rooted. good ide ketchim. I will look into dat
11 Jun 2019 14:05 - 11 Jun 2019 14:07 #372300
Siakam!!! he absent minded too dat Siakam...like someone I know.
Cameroon eh! interesting
Last edit: 11 Jun 2019 14:07 by mapoui.
Trinidad Dougla: Heres Wicky Waky on the Subject
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds