Posts: 97099
24 May 2019 16:36 - 25 May 2019 13:35 #371855
correction : IT is NOT milk for free BUT : BUY the Milk by the Gallon ~
in other words : "Why buy the Cow, when you can BUY Milk by the Gallon" ????
Last edit: 25 May 2019 13:35 by
Posts: 97099
24 May 2019 18:59 #371858
I never had Halal beef sausage?
non GMO I wud buy!
what is this with Halal chicken but not organic?
lots of nice looking Halal chicken at Fortinos but all regular GMO crap
Posts: 64699
Posts: 97099
25 May 2019 13:45 - 25 May 2019 13:47 #371875
only special gyals get to sample it, hold it or see it !
substitute ALL beef sausage : no PIG required on this Taunt "reply"
Last edit: 25 May 2019 13:47 by
Posts: 97099
01 Jun 2019 15:44 - 01 Jun 2019 15:46 #372056
Chairman, did this gyal pick up her T Shirt ?
note guys, that the saying is "why buy de whole Cow,
when yuh can get de Milk by de Gallon"
I man laarn dat during my teenage playboy 101 : training days
Last edit: 01 Jun 2019 15:46 by
Posts: 97099
Posts: 64699
Artemis : A T shirt for you
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds