Ketchim: Peep This When You Get the Chance!

22 May 2019 21:13 #371793 by mapoui

23 May 2019 09:39 - 23 May 2019 09:40 #371802 by ketchim
Nice find ! I always knew that

Pity that Granada defeat OR Spain under Islam would have been better off

vis a vis the Basque uprising !

Eight centuries of Muslim rule left a deep cultural legacy on Spain

Methink 1 Century of Muslim rule in India : has left the opposite

bunch of spiteful caste system Hindus ....hahahaha :woohoo:
Last edit: 23 May 2019 09:40 by ketchim.

23 May 2019 09:42 #371803 by ketchim
Travelling through Anahuac (today’s Texas and Mexico), Cortés reported that he saw more than 400 mosques.

23 May 2019 09:45 - 23 May 2019 09:45 #371804 by ketchim
hhhhhmmmmm.....this is a first for me but makes sense ~

The Deeds of Esplandian (1510) features a rich island – California
– ruled by black Amazonians and their queen Calafia.

a city that had for centuries been part of the Umayyad caliphate (caliph, Calafia, California).
Last edit: 23 May 2019 09:45 by ketchim.

23 May 2019 09:50 - 23 May 2019 09:54 #371805 by mapoui
great Ketchim! Moorish Spain:
we civilized them and they were ungrateful. they did not return the favor in their time...just the opposite
but its time to civilize them again as they sink into own manufactured demise..threatening to take us with them :angry: :angry: :angry:

great stuff
Last edit: 23 May 2019 09:54 by mapoui.

23 May 2019 09:57 #371806 by ketchim
‘The Slave Qu’ran’ (XVIII), by Ayuba Suleiman Diallo. Courtesy Dar El-Nimer Collection, Beirut

23 May 2019 09:58 #371807 by ketchim
An Anglican missionary recognised Diallo writing in Arabic
and offered him wine to test if he was a Muslim.
Later, a British lawyer who wrote an account of Diallo’s enslavement and transport to Maryland
anglicised his first name Ayuba to Job and his surname Suleyman to Ben Solomon.

In this way, Ayuba Suleyman became Job Ben Solomon. :woohoo:

23 May 2019 10:03 #371808 by mapoui

23 May 2019 10:07 #371809 by mapoui
this..and my quote in the next post.. produced a reaction I suffer every freaking day as I correct the history I knew for so long with more truth. its a head shaking and scratching reaction at how we have been turned inside out by lies

23 May 2019 10:31 - 24 May 2019 19:02 #371811 by mapoui

dig in man! dig in! there is but one human species as far as we know. that woman I posted up, Dr Ann Brown, the scientist, an expert on Melanin..seems to think that white and black people had different origins..that whites came later and were lesser biologically that Black.

some anatomical differences she claims had to be of different origin, had to have flowed from a separate origin.

that I do not believe. from what I have seen all those questions have been answered to establish the singular origin of humanity and the change of Black into white.

maybe Dr Brown is a little skewed by a sense of superiority..that is highly possible given her make-up. I love the woman. she too is God but still we have to guard god less god falls away into error and catastrophe

but history is human history..linguistics, all the 'ologies' human, not white, Eurocentric or anything other than human..all!

what you will find is that at the bottom of all of it, from the start and from a far longer time back than is admitted by the Eurocentrics black people at the bottom of everything.

that's it..stone done, finished. that is the human species..originally Black spread out and changed, mutated. but the original qualities of biological survival that proves out more facile than those of the younger groups that evolved out of black are not as facile as that which is retained by Black people..pure Black people.

for the human species to survive indefinitely it must go back to Black, reintegrate biologically. so it appears at this stage of general human knowledge.

but to my mind what is truly crucial is to get to truth! truth and survival are an inextricable, inseparable twin. our social organization of minority exploitative exploitation of global societies called capitalism is entirely, comprehensively opposed to the development of the truth of humanity and making that truth available to the people of the world all of them.

in fact the people must be the locus and drives as well as the cadre in the development of human truth. minority social control has no practical use in the organization of human survival in nature

it is past time that we revolutionize the social life to establish the saving democracy.

let me state it categorically: HUMAN SURVIVAL CAN BE ACHIEVED ONLY BY AND WITH AND THROUGH DEMOCRATIC SOCIAL ORGANIZATION OF HUMAN SOCIETIES AND THEIR CULTURAL FORMATIONS.

WHATEVER THEIR CULTURAL FLAVOR THE BASIC SOCIAL ORGANIZATION MUST BE POPULAR CONTROL AND ADMINISTRATION..FOR THE PEOPLE, BY THE PEOPLE. ONLY WITH MAJORITY ORGANIZATION AND FUNCTION WILL THE SAVING TRUTH BE AVAILABLE TO THE PEOPLE TO USE AND EFFECT IN THE PROJECT OF HUMAN SURVIVAL

AND ONE TRUTH IN THAT IS WE MUST KNOW, AND KNOW AND KNOW NATURE..AND NO HUMAN MINORITY INTEREST MUST STAND IN THE WAY OF TRUTH, NO MATTER HOW POWERFUL.

THAT IS TANTAMOUNT TO DEATH..SPECIES DEATH AS WE ARE FACING NOW WITH JEWISH MINORITY GLOBAL SOCIAL CONTROL IMPOSING ALL MANNER OF LIES ON HUMANITY, TO PROTECT JEWISH MINORITY INTEREST..WHICH INTEREST IS GLOBAL EXPLOITATION OF ALL HUMANITY
Last edit: 24 May 2019 19:02 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Lara