29 Apr 2019 16:19 #371225
and Nargis hate my guts???
I notice you chairman doh say nutten on my threads, make no comment on anything I say and post up!
why man?
If you disagre with what I say say something man
29 Apr 2019 17:30 - 29 Apr 2019 17:33 #371237
I would have to make it IPL cricket on The Pitch and India news under The Tree
and declare Jai Hind, daily and love Modi !
and all of Goog Lee : Rafi and Mukesh 'ganah bajanah' videos in the Juke Box....
cause when we did the Map on visitors most were from the sub continent !
Last edit: 29 Apr 2019 17:33 by
30 Apr 2019 05:16 #371242
so dat is wat go orn. no or few westindians interested enuff to post. west inndian generations changing. deh have different interest now. we old and on we way out. is inevitable.
so wat is this then a labor of love fuh Chairman? is there anyway fuh chairman to make some money out of the visitors....maybe some commercials tailored to our guests?
I doh know ketchim but there is a lot of clicks on the juke...deh like the music.
but chairman can also go Indian fuh real..go Indian. he doh have to say nutten politically so the idea that he loves Modi..whether that is true or not can spread. deh would take it fuh granted. bring googs back and make him president but I am sure he wud want ah cut
you wud be in trouble ketchim..become an island like me.
but no yuh know! chairman is Hindu and ketchim is Paki..and deh do very well. how come. is the same thing in the west indies when I grew up. all Indians were tight..Muslim and Hindu..tight against Black man. what is this stupid fite on the continent between dem?
I doan understand, it makes no sense...deh develop nuclear bombs just fuh each other..can wipe each other out by simple mistake and miscalculation.
interesting eh! how can god and religion always underpin and stimulate human disagreement and war, hatred, genocide, strict rules especially between the sexes and on human sexuality. religion hates sex everywhere..and disenfranchises women to the advantage of males.
and for transgressions, whether by omission or commission, religion is totally unforgiving, endlessly and relentlessly punitive and unforgiving..even unto death. Islam is now apparently the only remaining religion that beheads adherents for transgressions. the Christians are apparently tired of killing for such reason. Judaism never tires of killing Goys..or causing Goys to kill each other in the interest of Jews
30 Apr 2019 05:19 - 30 Apr 2019 05:20 #371243
so what yuh gonna do chairman..continue to fart around or Indianize?
my recommendation: INDIANIZE! AS KETCHIM SAY jAI hIND.
but then ketchim wud have to find a place...west indian hindu/muslim might find racial solidarity in a sea of negroes. dat may be harder to accomplish out here in the wide.
Last edit: 30 Apr 2019 05:20 by mapoui.
30 Apr 2019 09:17 - 30 Apr 2019 09:23 #371244
I agree....music lovers/guests click on the juke
but the indian Bhajans and Rafi threads outweigh the motown, jazz and rock music !
Rum loving songs attraction is a mystery ~ @ 76.5 thousand views
Bhajans @ 31.7 thousand clicks and Rafi @ 26.8 thousand !......frikken UNBELIEVEABLE
but they do not check the Pitch nor the conversations under the Tree !
Last edit: 30 Apr 2019 09:23 by