26 Apr 2019 10:43 - 26 Apr 2019 10:45 #371126
Saturday 7:30 pm
Toronto Playoff Basketball continues ~ 76ers vs Raptors
Conference Semi Final !
GOOOOO RAAAAAPPPTTTTOOORRRSS
Last edit: 26 Apr 2019 10:45 by
28 Apr 2019 07:39 #371195
good win! Ibaka and Gasol mus' keep Embiid dong. dat guys is good..will be great in a year or two. he is also not fully fit.
when and if he gets fully fit he will still be a bunch of trouble for the Raptors..regardless of Gasol and Ibaka
28 Apr 2019 08:04 #371196
www.cbssports.com/nba/news/nba-playoffs-...t-starting-to-weigh/
nice article! true too! but Durant got going. in these conditions, when he is the man, down and short-handed in the past Durant became an absolutely monster and carried his teams to wins..he alone
it happened first in the Olympics! america was down..only kids but I knew Durant alone would be too much for the Euros. and he was.
this is shaping up the same way. the Warriors are in adversity and Durant is the man, on his own. he has already started to do his thing..his superman thing. all Durant needs is a half decent cast around him. he has that in Iggy Dola, Bogut, Draymond Green and whoever else
in fact I think it wud be better if Thompson and Curry sit down and relax..tell everybody deh are too sick to work..doh tell Durant deh ok..tell him deh ankles just wont allow dem to play until the finals if deh make it.
dat wud turn Durant into the Superman he is under his jersey and bang for the opposition
28 Apr 2019 11:21 - 28 Apr 2019 11:33 #371197
"I scored 50 points but I missed some good shots," Kevin Durant said.
"I thought I could have made a few more."
Durant 45 points on Wednesday were his previous career playoff high.
A ReMatch of last year conference semi final vs. Rockets starts on Sunday !
Kawhii Leonard scored a Record 45 points as Sixers will soon find out more !
now 2nd to Vince Carter 50 while Chris Bosh drops to 3rd
ON Raptors List
Last edit: 28 Apr 2019 11:33 by