Rihanna Is Kinda Perfect Isnt She.......

04 Apr 2019 21:08 #370690 by chairman
Sweet

06 Apr 2019 10:06 #370720 by mapoui

No Paki or Indo 'fugees?

I doh like them Jectanide and dem. dem fellas and deh hate nig nogs man..bad bad, I do not consider Arabs my friends. I cannot agree to live near to or among them..or bring them to my place to live

I mean nig nogs have no fiends among the rest of the people in the world but some are worse than others

06 Apr 2019 10:20 #370721 by mapoui

remember white man had to go with jet Black women to produce the fair skin mixture you like so much. deh jess like you as Paki ketchim..and Chairman Hindu..BRONG SKINT.

that is allyuh..mix Black and white..big time effing on the Asian continent..billions of people..black and white..eff and produce that whole massive mixed middle population deh between Asia and Africa

yuh know I have gone back as far as I can so far...millions of years with the humanoids as the white man refers to them..the white man who tel so many life, a thief, lied to steal everything, give himself what he did not do, took the credit for all that is human when nutten 'tal go so

all I see in the world is the: EVOLUTION OF ONE MAN AND WOMAN...BLACK MAN AND WOMAN..OR SHUD I SAY WOMAN AND MAN FOR THAT IS WHAT THE AFRICANS DID...PUT THE BLACK WOMAN FIRST.

these African humans evolved into all we have currently..EVERY HUMAN ON THIS PLANET... we have lived the evolution of one people into many sub groups from the original source

all women are beautiful..beautiful women in all groups..or all groups. men of course prefer the women of their own groups having come up identified in such ways. but the skunt white sub-group came up with racism to complete and perpetuate his plunder of the planet..make everybody hate each other world wide..divide and rule and steal it all while people are focused on skin color..and other divisive shit

06 Apr 2019 10:20 #370722 by ketchim
DNA too weak for the African genetic !
Syrian refugees and other Arab DNA is more dominant than the hostess, African

so you want the beauty from stronger DNA : than Indian ~

and your statement is a falsehood :

Arab and African has strong relations via their common religion !

06 Apr 2019 10:26 #370724 by ketchim
dude, stop talking shyte !
why yuh think the Hindu bhais dont like the Arab ?

when the Arab invaded India their DNA was dominant and produced the prettiest guys and gals

YOU can tell the difference in PHYSICAL features between a pure genetic Hindu (some still exist)

AND the ones dominated by the Arab gene pool for a thousand years !

they are prettier and all of BRUNG acknowledges that ;)

06 Apr 2019 10:26 - 06 Apr 2019 10:27 #370725 by mapoui

man I hope yuh rite! make my nose wrong. I like to be wrong given that most of my perspective is pessimistic

let the world mek mih wrong. I like dat!
Last edit: 06 Apr 2019 10:27 by mapoui.

06 Apr 2019 10:29 - 06 Apr 2019 10:32 #370726 by ketchim
AND same with Africa : Ethiopia and Eritrea !

The African features of flared nostrils, thick fat lips, bulging eyes with nijjer hair

were softened, beautified and refined by Turkish Arab gene pool !

coupled with Italy ( which was part of Africa prior to the Ice Age)

put dat in yuh pipe and smoke it :woohoo:
Last edit: 06 Apr 2019 10:32 by ketchim.

06 Apr 2019 10:55 - 06 Apr 2019 11:10 #370729 by mapoui
I see those physical features from the opposite direction...they are beautiful, underpin my existence. if it weren't for those features and skin color we would all not be here

and if it get tuff again all your fine features may not count for very much in hostile nature. then you not looking beauty but to get something to eat and drink or not to get bun in the sun to death

but what you have to be concerned about in as much as you like all dem looks and dem is evolution itself. man and woman go change under natural pressure to survive. what in heavens name are we going to look like? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

but you wud have a point if you really enjoy those looks...enjoy them now, while you still here..as long as you understand what they are all about. they are here now which could be for a century... a thousand years..then they are gone

enjoy man. I do too yuh know..doh get mih wrong. but I see a lil' more than you admit that you do too :silly: :silly: :silly:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 06 Apr 2019 11:10 by mapoui.

06 Apr 2019 13:43 #370734 by ketchim
I am more interested in having the evolution of the Brain to go with the Beauty !

I wanna see more non caucasian genius minds like Van Sertima et al ;)

06 Apr 2019 14:40 #370738 by mapoui
you see that. you know the brains of people of color..its all there. the man had to resort to all the lock down and genocide and racism etc to try keep what he has stolen

he still trying them shit aldoh he shud see by now that only natural, nature will work in the end..if by subverting nature he doh tease out of nature a hostile response that wipes us all away

it have signs of all dat already..funny disease appearing. I doh think he manufactured all that's out there now. there must be new mutations occurring as well. lawd help us all

look! to speed it all up we have to toss the capitalist class in the colored world..or better yet call them the white capitalist man's fifth columns colored elites. we sit dong and let him kill Gaddafi and smash Libya that was moving fast. we have to stop him..no more man. no to Venezuela and all others that stand up. and those who do not standup they get rid of them..vote them out or kill them

every time a colored nation stand up they smash it. no fuckin' more ma!!!! I will never ever forgive Obama skunt for Libya. fuck him, his wife, children all ah dem. he sit and let Hillary smash Libya and he was president..kill Gaddafi like some sort of animal in the middle of the street..the nasty psycho genocidal vampiress

Gaddifi had Libya going man..the people progressing..doctors, scientists, agriculturalist, geneticists..all. we have to move now..the sick power waning. it is now time to move..the more the merrier..the quicker we eliminate that insane power. then we can put the money for the development not in the pockets of the Jews

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
Karsyn