22 Apr 2019 15:03 #371082
well chairman I am just about done with this thread so I am done with the board. its going to be hard to stay way for the fus' lil while but I will get ovah it.
this is Black culture anyway. allyuh doh want it do you!?
nah allyuh dont. Ketchim hate it..racist skunt he is. call Mudmen and tell him ketchim racist..to attack him like he attack me fuh racism.
but he right! I am racist. I trying hard to be universal but ketchim and dem impossible. so fuck dat..I stop trying. I doh need no Indo, Paki, white, Chines fuh anything at all.
I just dont have the physical power to chase dem outa my life yet. but I will get it and drive all allyuh skunt ou, split up the world so we all have part that enuff fuh everybody. all ah allyuh superior so allyuh cant stay by allyuh selves.
and lawd ah mercy I wont have to deal with allyuh ever again. I will be by my self sufficient self, happy, no freakin; war and all dat shit..peace plenty and party.
its been a slice
When I am Done With This Thread I am Done
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds