06 Mar 2019 16:51 #369969
is Artemis Muslim as well.
Artemis is right wing..not my cup of tea.
but on the right of the spectrum is where to be right now..if you want to win
Posts: 97099
06 Mar 2019 16:59 - 06 Mar 2019 17:00 #369973
nah ....she is a puja practicing Hindu guyana gyal !
hiring pandit like Goog Lee to conduct prayers
dunno if she big on Shiva-ratri but Pagwah (Holi) soon come arung Easter time ~
where she can soak me and me wet up she T shirt and Abir (red) meh up !
and of course nuff powdah (talcum) up !
Last edit: 06 Mar 2019 17:00 by
06 Mar 2019 17:03 #369974
food too? is ah festival...there mus' be food'
I cud see ah big fat dhalpouri in my future with goat meat.
it might kill mih but I willin' to take ah ris'
Posts: 97099
06 Mar 2019 17:08 - 06 Mar 2019 17:08 #369976
Hindu nah suppose to eat Meat !
but yuh will get dhallpuri witn curry aloo, curry mango,
and anodd five famously known as " 7 Curry" .......yummmmmm
VillageBelle wann de sweet we call "Goja" lol
Last edit: 06 Mar 2019 17:08 by
Ketchim: You Know This Babe ?
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds