22 Feb 2019 04:11 #369512
we saying the same ting anyway. its cultural..cultural clash. the Indian way is patriarchal. nature says that is not the right way to go
the ancient african man had the man woman thing the right way..gving the femal her pride of place in life as nature warranted it
when the patriarchy coming out of the cold defeated the african ideal of a man and a woman and child..the family way..the Black man decayed into a womanizer for the most part.
the patriarchy has had to deal with social change unleashed by forces he himself harnessed and used to bleed the planet..technological advances married to war, plunder and production
nutten comes without a price. if you going to need technology then education and the wider knowledge of life frees up people from old beliefs and practices based on them.. with real facts and the means to change life
if there is nothing in your perspective, your beliefs, religion, general outlook to deal with life as it is then you wont have the emotional and intellectual means to deal with such change in a way that does not explode into violence
India/Pakistan was Black you know..as all of Asia. that is one of the lies the white invader has kept from the world since he rose to global power...that all of asia was a second africa. India was invaded and the white patriarchy replaced that which was derived from Africa culturally and gender relations went into havoc mode globally
22 Feb 2019 04:29 #369513
yesterday I noted what I expected has arrived. I see the world changing at the top in ways I expected as the white patriarchy capitalist for some centuries has evolved to the point of final systematic change.
we are at the end of capitalism and the capitalist are bury trying to roll planetary social life into forms of organization from the top down, that would facilitate the solidification of minority patriarchal power in perpetuity
humanity has quietly arrived at a point of total qualitative social change in which the choice is clear: remove the capitalist, establish popular power in the shape of popular driven social change or total enslavement of the people, soon engineered into total unbreakable compliance with minority control
the shit is here now man. what is required is the coming into consciousness of this reality by ordinary people globally. ordinary people must become conscious of themselves as a class, opposed to the capitalist with the only social interest that can defeat capitalism and at the same time create the democracy humanity needs in order to survive in nature
people who know, with the smarts have the social responsibility to help the people where they are not conscious into consciousness of their job for humanity , to help bring them into total confrontation with capitalism globally, to join the social war decisive and executive that is to move and act at the same time creating social forms that meet the needs of ordinary people everywhere at the expense of capitalism
that is they must move and create forms, killing capitalism and replace it with organizational forms as they go
revolutionary times are here..fully..unavoidable. ordinary people must move now or be enslaved, reduced, depopulated. and now there is the real question of whether the capitalist will blow the planet if he is losing irrevocably.
and additionally what has he stockpiled in his laboratories to throw at the people in the event of same?
humanity is on a line now..massive potential if the revolution succeeds..slavery and Brave New World if the revolution does not succeed. but there is the also the horrific potential in between as the struggle develops of war and attack on the people that may produce a type of Armageddon that could be worse than death given the negative technological development we know that has taken place and stockpiled
get ready..the devil has arrived
23 Feb 2019 12:55 - 23 Feb 2019 13:15 #369533
that is what allyuh guys inherit by and from the white invasions of the subcontinent
and allyuh cherish it bad bad in the whiteness in allyuh skin that allyuh think is so superior, that makes allyuh think and feel allyuh better than Black people.
the truth is a bitch eh. it comes back to bite in horrific ways.
allyuh have to admit that shit and get to work to change allyuh selves. one way to start is to kill the patriarchal religions, toss them to fuck and raise women up to their proper status..equal place in the natural scheme of things
piss on the jackass religions, toss them to phuck. they are lies, no good..or bring them into line with what you have come to prove is the truth. live by truth or die by stupidity.
Last edit: 23 Feb 2019 13:15 by mapoui.
23 Feb 2019 13:06 #369534
all ah allyuh..the white man, Indian, Paks etc..all put the shit into your religions..FATHER DOMINANT/MALE DOMINANT/RACISM/SUPERIORITY NONSENSE.
you cant go to church and not wallow in in male domination and the inferiority of women. the shit is in the sinews of Islam and Hindu, in catholic and Jewish, Anglican, Lutheran, Adventist...all of them with the male domination/racial superiority shit
ALL RELIGION/CHURCH IS BUILT ON THAT SHIT..AS WELL AS RULES TO PROTECT THE MALE IN GENDER RELATIONSHIPS THAT PRODUCE ALL KINDS OF SEXUAL DEVIATIONS AND CRIMES AND RELATIONSHIP DYSFUNCTIONS
to cure human sexual deviations and relationship crime you have to get rid of all religion
25 Feb 2019 11:22 - 25 Feb 2019 11:24 #369591
Hindus now ha Panditas
ask Goog Lee !
and soon female Pastors... (pastoras?)......will spread across the Land ~
Last edit: 25 Feb 2019 11:24 by