dont be ridiculous googs......that is the way we are born as I described there.
you doh have to push nutten no head, or say nutten fuh me to know how you stop. all I have to do is see how Indian society is to know you. wat! yuh fall from ah tree:unsure :
so wait! you does wait form people to tell you who deh are and how deh go behave before you know how to deal with them?
what yuh stupid!
you men googs you nevah say to yuhself "niggah stupid you know. I go rip this skunt off!" and yuh laff ! gil gil gil
dize how we are in the west indies. dat was the content of we society..niggah cant think fuh demselves. deh weakin deh head..and weak fuh people with straight hair. I go gih dem wood.
is wood fuh dem!
I am sure few are not the times you were very glad your were born Indian and not black. I know who you are impse..how you mus' be if you want to survive.
deh took dat away from from with expert psy ops and conditioning but its back now. niggahs think much better now, more self and race centred.
and I am not pushing to black head here on the board. all I talk is true and is general knowledge and. I speak as if I like myself and my people when I talk about black. nutten wrong or shameful in that
I pointed out where the Indians are genociding a black population in the Andaman island. is that pushing a black head? you mus' be mad or wat!
look it deh right in front we eyes. Indian killed off those people and took their lands..right now, right here and nobody say a dam thing...not even the UN..no media anywhere. total silence on Indian crime
why the eff you joomping all over me for my blackness. I never take nobody lan' and if I cant speak in the interest of myself and my people what good am I