29 Aug 2018 08:20 - 29 Aug 2018 08:22 #365151
I had an african teacher of anthropology in Canadian college who used to piss off the tall white bwoys six feet two, six feet five and six and so on...by pointing out to then there are certain parts of Africa where they would be short
Last edit: 29 Aug 2018 08:22 by mapoui.
29 Aug 2018 08:21 - 29 Aug 2018 08:25 #365152
Last edit: 29 Aug 2018 08:25 by mapoui.
29 Aug 2018 13:01 #365153
Mapster, au contraire !
Height matters not when yuh Lying down
and I hardly stand when doing the deed.
29 Aug 2018 13:10 #365154
well you have a point there.....dats true but dat woman have mih bazody
you see she bwoy! that's seven feet tall you know. and they are all like that. can you imagine living among people like that.
and there were even taller before slavery and colonialism. the British starved them out, made them shorter
but she in particular -look how beautiful she is.....incredible!
29 Aug 2018 13:18 #365155
awesome looks indeed and slim too...
not yuh typical thick, bulluckshush black ooman.
she must have some caucasian in deh for the slim physique !
29 Aug 2018 18:00 #365161
watch yuh language ketchim. it is flecked with old time prejudiced attitude to black looks.
its what I wud call wat you talk Negro Looks.... as developed by white racism in your words
there is no white at all in Kagames' daughter..none..nada.
some of her pictures are airbrushed to give lighter shades than she is. she is very dark n reality
what white yuh talking about. those people were like that before white people emerged..even bigger the record states..and very black indeed
29 Aug 2018 18:05 #365162
you keep talking like if it was white first, driving the situation. you appear to be convinced by white propaganda about white. the white race came out of Black you know..period. all race in the world from one black root
if white get in a left a mark and it shows it is not them who initiate any dam thing. all them mudder skunt and dem cyan do is to come in smile in yuh face eat you food get strong on your hospitality... then turn on you
those women were beautiful long before whites showed up. learn more man. stop judging women by white standards