23 Nov 2011 12:45 #61740
i learned a very important lesson today that will help me formulate my PA for next year.
23 Nov 2011 12:47 #61744
i feel tired and sick all the time, maybe ppl dont' tell me because it's obvious. :embarrassed:
23 Nov 2011 12:59 #61754
i dont look sick or tired today. I never tell someone that they look "tired" or they look "sick" or they look "Stressed out". if i dont have soemthing good to say - i dont say anything.
She tell meh this morning that i look like i am sick - is she fucking drunk? has she looked in the mirror at herself on a daily basis to see that she looks like a fucking ole higue?!?!
i am always pleasent and i smile alot - sometimes for no reason at all ....always except for when i am typing or in full concentration.
so i noticed she always tellng someone they look tired or sick - and she has told me a couple of times....but those times i dont feel like that and this time it annoyed me. so i decided to tell her
"i look sick? i am not sick. what part of me exactly looks sick? You know you are always telling other ppl that they look sick or tired - has it ever occurred to you that maybe someone is not feeling that way at all and you have just put your negative perception on them? Has it ever occurred to you that if you dont have something nice to say, then you dont say it all? Do you ever hear me compliment someone in a negative manner?" Then i smiled and walked away.
I think she was upset or pissed at it
23 Nov 2011 13:02 #61757
now i understand why ppl here dont do anything about anything - they just leave it and do their own thing. It feels like from last year to now - we went in 1 big fucking circle.
i am not wasting my time anymore.
23 Nov 2011 13:02 #61759
good , you finally give she in she skunt, some people are like that, always up in your face, trying to bring you down, but don't ever take it, you must stand up for yourself, especially in a work place... in the canadian work place, they will do it to you so you can give up... and leave or tey just like to do it so you can actually fall pray to those bitches...
Finally !!!!
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds