21 Nov 2011 09:57 #61264
was sooooooooooooooo lame!
in the process of trying to make Mark Anthony see what hes missing out on..she in turn looked like a fool.
1) the dance routine sucked
2) why the hell was the car from the commercial on the stage? - that was gay
3) that outfit didnt match the songs at all
4) the last outfit - shes trying to copy Shakira and be like Beyonce
what happened to the JLo that used to throw dance moves down as easy as it was to blink?
Awful preformance!!!
Jennifer Lopez - Medley (feat. Pitbull) Live AMA Performance 2011 AMerican Music Awards
21 Nov 2011 10:04 #61266
by gtcrickfan
she rode the latin hype train a few years ago, yes i agree she sucks..ok looking and no talent..
21 Nov 2011 10:05 #61267
i think shes still really beautiful
but the preformance last night was awful - i have seen her do better than this and i am shocked this is what she came out with.
21 Nov 2011 10:46 #61286
she is getting too old fuh this.
jenny shud mature gracefully....not like Cher....who made a carricature of herself by wanting to be beautiful and sexy way too long.
with that figure jenny can dress normal on all occassions and still be sexy..even when she is 65
American Music Awards 2011
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds