wat yuh saying papoose?
is time to see the situation as clear as it is yuh know!
ordinary people have a social interest. it is not the interest of the rich...the 1%.
the 1% and the 99% are irrevocably opposed and cannot be resolved save with the 'death' of either side of the equation.
the 99% must be organised around their interest while seeing, understanding fully, the social relationship on which society is hoisted.
that means the 99 must always organised around our class interest, powerfully, effectively enuff to force our way into the poloitical/social process at all times... and ultimately to take it over completely...take over society and make the democracy that is the only thing that can save humanity from extinction
the 99 is made up of all who are not rich regardles of colour. so let the rich and their minions do as they please...or try to. it is the ordinary people, fully organised and active in our collective and general class interest where the action is..or supposed to be.
as long as the oprdinary people are fooly and remain so, then all the nonsense goes on. if the ordianry people get sharp, active and participatory, or dominant and executive, then all bets are off.
that is what makes the occupy movements so brilliant, so wonderful. I am sure yu dont know the import of that. you shud take the time to find out.
the staus quo in Oakland I believe insisted that the Occupiers develop a leadership, elect one, a board like we know it...president, sec, treasurer etc.
yuh know wat the Occupiers did!!! thy elected the dog of one of the Occupiers as president, and asked the 1% to negotiate with it ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
yu have no idea how brilliant that was..and how funny.
dig in man. and forget the westindian dictators. thats all they can be. thats their assigned role by the bansksters. they are all the worst kind of people in the world. and they are prepared to shot dong the westindian people in the streets if and when they rise.
let me tell you that Golding and his successor, Jagdeo, Kamla,the fellas in antigua, Barbados, St Lucia..all of them.... will kill ordinary westindian people demonstrating in the streets just like that...in the ineterests of the international status quo. they are heartless like Obama
and if they werent capable of such extreme behaviour, like Obama, they wud not be leading the westindian nations. they wud be replaced by someone who is so capable, by those who really control the westindies..the internatinal banksters and those who plan and effect the NWO they are trying to estrablish over the whole earth.
all ah allyuh still living in a dream despite all the evidence around us that tells us its time to wake up...that our status as ordinary folk in the world has become tenuous, that we are under attack and our future is in our hands only..if we decide to rise and take care of our own class interests
if we do not, our future remains in the hands of the elites and we are toast