20 Nov 2011 19:35 - 20 Nov 2011 19:45 #61218
Last edit: 20 Nov 2011 19:45 by mapoui.
20 Nov 2011 19:44 #61219
yet pauls agenda contains a good dose of medicine fuh deh economy dat might jess start the ball rolling to wards a democratic solution for the problems we all face.
well its the economy fust. we go deqal with pauls racism latuh.
in view of pauls politics blac leadership ought to secure some points from him in return for the blac vote.
in which case blac people shud smarten-up, kick skunt Obama dn go vote for paul
20 Nov 2011 20:32 #61221
maps ron paul is a dumb ass racist mother fucker , with a great foregin policy agenda but his domestic agenda leaves a lot to be desired
20 Nov 2011 21:04 - 20 Nov 2011 21:10 #61222
the fed is the problem. he wants to get rid of the fed. thats is what we all need..an end to the fed. the fed is the locus of all the toruble, the single biggest resource of the status quo.
if we get the fed we are well on the way to a solution of all human material problems at this point in time.
PAUL WANTS TO GET RID OF THE FED...THE MOST CRUCIAL OF ALL HUMAN GOALS.
THATS ENUFF FOR ALL OF US TO JUMP ON HIS BANDWAGON AND GO GET RID OF THE FED.
once the fed is killed we will be free to organize society democratically.
paul wants to organise society a certain way. that fight he wont win.
he wants to restore the constitution. let him! thats fine. all welcome that!
then we will all join in to make the constitution work. and yu see wat the letter of the constitution is.....
riiiight.
wat yu worried about. let paul be wat the hell he wants to be. is if he can do it is the question.
we must support him where his movement coincides wiht our best interests. then fight him where it does not.
where we support him he will win. where we do not he wont
Last edit: 20 Nov 2011 21:10 by mapoui.
20 Nov 2011 21:20 #61223
ok MAPS LETS FORGET ABOUT POLITICS , WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY GIRL GLADYS KNIGHT
20 Nov 2011 21:42 #61229
start a seperate thread. we can talk all night about gladys and all the divas of rythymm and blues..or clasical american music
21 Nov 2011 08:46 #61244
happens when you vote race voting...
all them black ppl need to wake up and give ron a chance, instead of labelling him racist... in most of his books , the only time he talk about black ppl is when he's talking about MLK and most of what he said about MLK is good... so get your facts straight. :shocked:
21 Nov 2011 08:57 #61250
obama is a demonrat , who stole more taxpayer dollars for his campaign
21 Nov 2011 09:05 #61251
America needs help and if Obama isn't going to help then he has two be kicked out.
21 Nov 2011 11:15 #61300
as long as ordinary blac people are organised as a political force we can play the game as it shud be played. Ir ron paul wants the blac vote he can make the compromises an organised vlac vote wud force him to make to get it. thats the key. it does not matter if paul is racist or not. it shud not matter. an organised blac comunity can protect itself anyway that any president may be..if it can play politics successfully. and if a candidate comes up with a program that address key blac concerns like ending the fed, then blac people can vote for that candidate even if there are smelly aspects to him. by effective political power his smelly parts can be contained while we effect the issues he represnts that we want
obama 1 million usd car...he's a AFRICAN dictator..get him out of there
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds