25 Nov 2010 10:35 #8995
oh my Krish!!!
What a beautiful picture!!!
Absolutely beautiful family.
Your mom in her sari and bee-hive!
i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari?
I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row.
so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later?
25 Nov 2010 10:39 #8996
thanks nargis. now u mek me want to post the baby krishna pic ::rofl::
25 Nov 2010 10:39 #8997
by Kyla
....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!!
25 Nov 2010 10:41 #9000
thanks vb. i will answer one at time. i am #3 back row. far right
25 Nov 2010 10:45 #9002
WoW .....a pic tells a thousand words :
Your MoM Genes are very dominant ....
with de first 2 bhais :
then Dad tekk ovah :cool:
25 Nov 2010 10:48 #9004
you on the money. i dont want to use the word dominant but she is a strong willed and ambitious woman
A special special picture
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds