18 Nov 2011 12:23 #60902
" We face the threats from rising powers, China, India,:
others that we have to always be aware of, and try to make sure that we always have
sufficient force protection out there in the Pacific:
to make sure they know we're never going anywhere,"
18 Nov 2011 12:30 #60907
good fuh India. Panetta doing dem a favour..jumping the gun.
all the wannabes cyan now wake up and smell the roses... and chart a proper course in the world..siding with the future not the old dying american/jewish bully.
if India does not wake up its fate is clear..ultimatley a huge Libya.
18 Nov 2011 17:07 #60983
America, the dying last gasp of an empire , they are lashing out in all directions and this is when they are the most dangerous .
18 Nov 2011 21:43 #61029
the monroe doctrine is over , they lost the americas as in south america so now they are turning to the pacific to salvage a lost cause .The american empire is in terminal decline
18 Nov 2011 22:27 #61042
actually the american empire..american itself... is only a resource location for the NWO..a place to get soldiers, money and military to patrol the world and enforce NWO dictates.
I dont think deh care about america itself. I dont know if to say the american empire is accurate anymore.
the financiers have established a world over and above the western nations that does not need one location to function and dominate the world
america is a bum of a nation controlled by the NWO which is Zionist, that has gutted america..is gutting america... and does not care about ordinary americans at all, at all.
the NWO argues that america had no heart enslaving nig nogs and killing Indians. why shud we we care now that we got dem by the balls?
and if we thought the old orders and conquests, genocides etc were heartless we aint see nutten yet. to get a sense of how evil the NWO is get a load of gadaffi being tortured in the streets, sodomised, den finally, mercifully shot..a 70 year old man.
and the Jewish NWO supposedly co concerned abut Jewish lives were never reticent in exposing Jewish lives to further the Zionst agenda.. as a matter of fact deh are not concerned about jewish lives now as deh push for war with Iran. deh know Iran will hit back and kill countless Jews in Israel but they dont care.
why?
they clearly want a major conflict in the world. they apparantly have such a conflict geared to producing some ultimate goal of theirs..prolly the smouldring ruins of every big country allowing, them to emerge ultimately in charge of what remains.
nutten is to be put past these people...the NWO. they are capabe of anything. they are collectively..the devil himself
18 Nov 2011 23:22 #61067
Maps seems like you were away for a while and I was wondering whether something was wrong health wise
19 Nov 2011 10:25 - 19 Nov 2011 11:49 #61084
thanks for your concern! I am fifty fifty as usual....which means I am ok :azn: :azn: :azn:
there were other concerns but here I am again, with wood fuh dem. but we have to step up the process. things moving fast.
errand boy Obama ramping up the heat quickly..and bajan Eric Holder, US AG, meeting secretly with Krisha gyul fren in Titty, kamla.
Krishna cant stand criticism of Kamla. he still vex dat I put she in she place. he thinks she is queen an' me so shun be able to talk about she as I do.
but Kamla is just ah regular politican who can do nutten for the people because she beholden to the banksters
in the end she is no better than manning, drunk panday and the other jackass and traitors who manage Titty for the banksters
wat krishna shud try to find out is wat she and Eric talked about! dat shud be interesting
Last edit: 19 Nov 2011 11:49 by mapoui.
Ha Ha Ha Har! Deh Starting To Call India Name!
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds