17 Nov 2011 14:41 #60649
seriously, the last time I went back I was taken back, I couldn't believe it, I THINK i HAVE TO GO LOOK FOR A BHAI IN gUYANA...
17 Nov 2011 15:05 #60659
papoosey thanks for the vid...nice indeed. Now Cappo gonna be forced to cast his 'fraud' vote for the ppp. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
17 Nov 2011 15:10 #60661
Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh...
did you see they pass felicity ::rofl::
17 Nov 2011 15:20 #60663
Funny thing :
The Owners of those Homes .
Makes minimum wage :shocked:
Source of Cash is ....Guess what ?
One Guess per Poster !!
17 Nov 2011 15:27 #60669
YOU WAN nada one deh pon skunt...
overseas investors... business people... or people who bought land back in the days , move to north america and are the ones building those houses...
however people in the scheme area were able to do the same...
sand and cement cheap in guyana.. anyone can build a house there... moron...
17 Nov 2011 15:33 #60674
goes to show you that Guyana is not ruled by a dictaytuh.
he let the people improve them lives... if the ppl dem want a better standard of living...
ketchim open this thread
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds