Chairman re: poster Pattycake for Mapoui

21 Mar 2018 11:46 - 21 Mar 2018 11:47 #361294 by ketchim
it apears that your Blog is morphing into EGYPT mythology site!
In that case , please appeal via e-mail for poster Pattycake.
and see IF Snoopster wanna weigh in on his fave Jesus chap, Horus .
thank you
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 11:47 by ketchim.

21 Mar 2018 11:48 #361295 by ketchim
Mapoui of course is being disingenuous in beating him Africa drum (pun intended)
He is fooling himself that Egypt creations : extended to ALL africa.

21 Mar 2018 12:01 #361297 by ketchim
another tomfoolery?
local africans design and build the great Pyramid and the Sphinx.
their geometry wizardy had them calculate all triangles from base thru apex.
symmetry for a head was their advanced IQ of curves and spheres.

IS Egypt even a country in AFRICA ......seems outta place !

21 Mar 2018 12:03 - 21 Mar 2018 12:09 #361299 by ketchim
Stonehenge in England was also red neck white man creations....

It consists of a ring of standing stones, with each standing stone around :

13 feet high, 7 feet wide and weighing around 25 tons ~
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 12:09 by ketchim.

21 Mar 2018 12:13 - 21 Mar 2018 12:16 #361304 by ketchim
Chile ? locals built the dutch renamed Easter Islands.

www.ancient-origins.net/news-general/new...rious-symbols-020389

Archaeologists were surprised to find that the stone bodies
are decorated with ancient details —whirls and crescents

more geometry !
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 12:16 by ketchim.

21 Mar 2018 12:20 #361305 by mapoui
you know better. all you have to do is use your natural mind and work out the simplicity of what we know so far.

yuo jess playing the arse. at least I hope so..fuh your sake

21 Mar 2018 12:58 - 21 Mar 2018 12:59 #361310 by ketchim
I submit that if african black people could design the great Pyramid
then Neolithic red neck white englishmen also design Stonehenge
and native indigineous polynesians in Chile design Easter islands.

brilliant architects and mathematicians !
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 12:59 by ketchim.

21 Mar 2018 13:58 #361317 by mapoui

that is a prejudiced outlook..a stupid and silly one becoming of a racist. if you really knew humanity, understood human life and the conditions we live in. and were motivated to find a way out... had a sharp insightful mind... you would not be bear any nonsense like dat.

here's 3 things....
the west took 500 years to develop to where they are, using slavery, genocide and all brutal, gruesome and savage ways to develop.

Russia: 1917 Revolution..95% illiteracy, mostly rural...300 million people
to 1920 internal turmoil
to 1922 invasion by the west..war and civil war and revolutionary terror
1924 Lenin dead
to the mid 19 thirties to late global economic downturn and crash.
solidification of Starlinism.
1942 German Invasion and Russian destruction and depopulation
1945 German defeat and armistice..and American use of atomic weapons
to 1953..constant threat of American use of Atomic weapons on Russia
1953 Russian testing success and deployment of atomic weapons

THAT IS 36 YEARS KETCHIM..UNDER THE GREATEST PRESSURE, HUNGER, LOSS OF POPULATION/GENOCIDE BY THE GERMANS, ECONOMIC SANCTION...YET THE RUSSIANS ACHIEVED FULL LITERACY AND THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE ENTIRE INDUSTRIAL CYCLE

by 1953 Russia was building all its plane, trains, cars, etc...had built the testing facilities for nuclear weapons, tested them and mass produced them and deployed them in defense of the nation

what it took the west 500 years to do they did it in 36..WITH NO SLAVE LABOR

and look..they did it again. they collapsed in 1989..went to the cleaners until Putin took over in 2004..and by 2018 Putin announces that in 14 years they have completely overtaken the USA militarily and produced weapons the USA is nowhere close to developing in decades to come

and they did it under sanctions and embargoes, low oil prices all manner of difficulties forrin imposed and self caused

currently Russia is the greatest produces of wheat, corn, barley..grains the world has even seen. and it is all non GMO

all in 14 years from a total national breakdown...AND WITHOUT SLAVE LABOR AND DICTATORSHIP.

the Russian people wanted to do it, in patriotism and love of their nation in response to the call of their leadership. that is what people can do freely. the very greatest collective achievement in human history have been achieved in the same way..not by slavery and coercion which has always been a western lie but by the free labor of citizens working because they wanted to do what they achieved

and it does not matter what obstacles are in their way...ABSOLUTELY NOTHING STOPS THEM

and look! THE CHINESE DID EVEN MORE THAN THE RUSSIANS IN THE SAME WAY. AND HAVE GONE ON TO DO EVEN MORE..TO CONCEIVE OF AND EFFECT THE OBOR/BRI FOR THE WHOLE DAM PLANET.

And the Chinese: from 1948 to currently 70 years. in 70 years by the free engagement of the Chinese they have achieved in 70 years 10 times more than Europe in 500 with all their genocide, colonialism, slavery, imperialism

and third..the Black people of America.

Black people achieved full literacy in the USA between 1865 and the emancipation proclamation and 1900..under the most severe and inhumane conditions a people were ever put under in the history of humanity.

when the achievements of Black Americans are parsed over the last 153 years the mind boggles. we are still here/there and approaching at least population parity with whites in the USA despite all the reports to the contrary.

and we did it being enslaved not enslaving ourselves. freely the people pulled and against all odds made it through, by some of the greatest achievements of man..and in very, very, very. very quick time..like the Russians and Chinese.

and you do not see all this with your religious impaired mind. those who built the Pyramids did so freely, with love of their nation and people, freely and without coercion. that is why they achieved it, solved all the problems and succeeded.

all humans can do such deeds! THAT IS WHY I INSIST THAT ONCE THE PEOPLE RISE UP AND GET RID OF EXPLOITATION AND LET LOOSE THEIR COLLECTIVE CREATIVE POWERS ON SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, WHAT HUMANS HAVE ACHIEVED SO FAR WILL VERY, VERY, VERY QUICKLY PALE IN COMPARISON

I know this because I know what freedom and security means to people, the social confidence it produces..in that people know their work goes into a social formation that will take care of them all so they do not hold back, do not stint work period with limits on their minds, no fear

look at what the Hungarians told the world in 1956 in rebellion against the Russian bureaucracy that had grown up to control the Russian empire under Bolshevism. it was a popular rebellion, a workers rebellion and they could not defeat the Russian military. they appealed to the world to keep the Russians out,

they made the great Hungarian composer Zoltan Kodaly the president of the nation and he gladly respectfully accepted the workers request to be their head. they told the world they would make a workers state like they had never seen..that they would increase production in ways that would boggle. and they had begun. they were smashed by the Russian bureaucratic juggernaut.

and the Hungarian workers would have made good on their word as the Russians themselves had done before and others to come have done

of course the Africans did all the math and science. some white scholars now revel in what the
of course africans developed and used all the match that went into the pyramids. the math and its proof of who developed it is there for all to see.

some white scholars revel in the old math and freely admit form where and whom it came from... freely admit who their progenitors were. and then there are the artifacts that supports all of this

you are prejudiced ketchim and so really and truly blinded to the real world. the world in your mind is a crock and inconsistent with human history and achievements. you dont know and cant see and so never learn

as I said..my fingahs are crossed fuh you

21 Mar 2018 14:07 #361318 by ketchim
uncross dem ! I am not fooled by your timelines used above.
use the correct eras .....and reconcile with the Human brain of the same era !!

apples and apples comparison : you doing an apple with orange.

21 Mar 2018 14:13 - 21 Mar 2018 14:13 #361319 by ketchim
lemme gih you yuh own advice: google eras and time periods.

See where the Human brain was : then google the Renaissance era....

The Renaissance is a period in European history, covering the span between the 14th and 17th centuries
It is an extension of the Middle Ages
and is bridged by the Age of Enlightenment
to modern history.
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 14:13 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Braeden