14 Nov 2011 15:34 #59881
which is more agregious , not draining the blood or draining the rum bottle , according to the Hadith
14 Nov 2011 15:55 #59890
my nana never ate renk; no eggs or meat period. my uncle raj doesnt eat renk either...from what they told me, hindus are not supposed to eat meat or eggs at all.
I know Sikhs are also supposed to be pure vegan.
sorry i was with my family and working at the same time. lots of the fam came for the funeral and them girls slept over last night. this morning they made me breakfast and wanted me to come down and join them. So afterward i had to get back to my desk and work.
14 Nov 2011 18:24 #59918
Thanks ....so when kwami tells us about those delicious meat dishes he cooks.
AND the Eggs and bacon he lash ..
He is being a Hypocrite by claiming to be a Hindu ??
Goog Lee and his fry chicken as well ...
SCA and he curry pork ??
ALL kantah Hindus dat look up to Mother India , a Vegetarian ?
and i getting blame fuh throwing back coupla Brews ...... :shocked:
Made with Barley , Hops , Wheat , Rice , et al ...
all vegetarian ingredients :
14 Nov 2011 18:30 #59919
What is beer ?
Simply put, beer is hop flavored, malt sugared, liquid.
The basic ingredients of beer are water, malt, hops, and yeast.
The major variation in beer is the type of yeast used to ferment the product.
Water comprises more than 90% of beer.
14 Nov 2011 18:35 #59920
Spot the difference betweeen ;
stuffing spiced blood and rice combo :
into the Cows intestines ..
cooking and eating ( not drinking ) as a delicious delicacy :
Black pudding ??
14 Nov 2011 18:37 #59921
Eating and digesting Blood :
OR drinking Vegetarian wheats fermented by Yeast and topped up with Water ...
You eat meat, so why not blood?"
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds