13 Feb 2018 12:44 #359376
portability is nice. useful..so dat when Iopen up my own internet cafe allyuh can come. the eats will be spectac..the coffee superb and the net connections fast and no limit
no lap dance. I doan like strip joints..strip acts nutten like dat. I am a very rude man but there is an an exploitative savagery ambient to strip joints that is a total turn off to me
the exploitation goes all the way into the drinks..7 dollars fuh ah guinness..prolly more now.
strip joints are gyp joints..laptops are better than lap dances
Athanas
Heatman
14 Feb 2018 01:41 #359414
by Heatman
Oh my gosh!! Lapdance seriously? Someone's is in the mood for getting kinky. Well I also do enjoy lapdance anytime I have the chance to visit the strippers club.
Anachiwo1
14 Feb 2018 02:09 #359415
by Anachiwo1
That's one way to really enjoy your day making use of your desktop and taking care of your meal. I have a little problem, I find it very difficult fixing up my own meal. It's either I get my girlfriend to come do it or I would eat outside to avoid embarrassing myself trying to cook (lol)
14 Feb 2018 06:42 #359417
by to7update
lol, I really can't say if a laptop is better than a lap dance because, believe it or not, I never had one. I surely find them better than desktops though.
14 Feb 2018 06:43 #359418
you have problems fixing food? interesting!
not me. I love cooking..making food. one of the real pleasures of life that. who was looking for a hobby ?????
jess take you time man..start with a simple meal.
here you shud be able to do this to start
get a pot of water..a pot that holds 4-6 cups of water..bring it to a boil. but before that
get a bunch of green onions/half an onion/one quarter of a medium tomato/some greens like the chinese sell/half a green pepper/ some celery/some salt/soy sauce/some roast chicken/or simple fresh chicken breast, sliced cross ways/and some noodles of your choice...but for your level of cooking get rice noodles that takes a minute to cook
if your chicken is fresh it will take 5-10 minutes to cook. so add the salt and some soy sauce, the onion, green pepper, celery and tomato, sliced, to the boiling water with the chicken and let cook for about 5-7 minutes
then add the Chinese greens...then1-2 minutes later some noodles to the mix. that will be done in a minute to 2 as well. taste for salt to your liking. then add the green onions chopped, cover and turn the heat off. let it cool off for a few minutes, put some in a bowl and there you go..a nice soup..simple and quick
make that a few times..get into the habit of cooking. settle your skills to do that one meal and from there the sky is the limit, taking additional small steps till you can take giant ones
cooking food, baking bread..the sweetness in life man. and developing that skill can save your life. you learn what is good to eat and what is not..where to eat and where not eat..learn that if you want to avoid ill health its best to eat only what you prepare for yourself
then add
if your
14 Feb 2018 15:17 - 14 Feb 2018 15:21 #359489
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 15:21 by mapoui.
Laptop or Desktop computer
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds