07 Nov 2011 13:22 #58328
he said when he was 22 he met a white woman, they went on a few lunch dates but nothing serious, they become best of friends, a few years later they got married to their respective partners, years after, white gyal hubby died of a heart attack and these two still stay in contact, one day she called him up and ask him out.. they went on several dates , this time they actually got serious, and guess what, he fell in love with her, apparently she was nice to him, spoil him with gifts and stuff... next thing you know, she called him up and told him she wants to be friends and they should date other people. She is dating, he's still heart broken, what would you advise this poor chap?
07 Nov 2011 14:16 #58349
sad,I don't know how people can be so insincere, and as soon they gain control of the siutation , they leave and expect you to run after them.
07 Nov 2011 14:19 #58351
Skittles...life is about the prey and predator...sometimes the roles alternates. Don't worry, everyone has differing degrees of sincerity, and most of everyone seeks control.
07 Nov 2011 14:36 #58365
Skittles don't worry...tell your friend, things could have been worse...he could have been married to her!
I know a friend of mine
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds