i am sick

18 Jul 2017 17:15 #346542 by chairman
left arm not working

18 Jul 2017 17:15 #346543 by chairman
left leg weak

18 Jul 2017 17:16 #346544 by chairman
last tuesday i felt like i was 45.  today 75

18 Jul 2017 17:48 #346548 by ketchim
Vision ?

18 Jul 2017 17:50 #346549 by chairman
Very good

18 Jul 2017 20:15 #346550 by Kwami
Just arrived home after a hectic day , Was unaware of the nature of your illness .. Missus  informed me . really sorry . wishing speedy recovery

19 Jul 2017 07:48 #346556 by VillageBelle
Darn Krish.....I am so very sorry to hear that!

lost for words.

I sincerely pray that you make a full recovery with the help of doctors and therapists.

19 Jul 2017 08:16 #346557 by chairman
heading to therapy in a few minutes

19 Jul 2017 09:10 #346558 by mapoui
it is to my mind crucial to find the cause..so as to avoid it and so reduce the consequences of this even.  to mitigate the consequences what caused it must be immediately avoided..or things will get worse....surely a process of elimination must be started..if the cause is not already known

there is danger for stroke in almost all the food..hybridized and engineered into toxicity to the body..processed to the same effect.....

there is danger for stroke in the medicated drinking/cooking/showering pipe water.  so much medication is now prescribed and excreted into the water supply that it can no longer be taken out of the water.  we are all being medicated by the water we drink whether we want to or not...and who knows to what effect.

any amount of illness can result from the water in the pipes...from the food..in combination.

how have I coped....years ago I bought a cuonter top water filter that took out a whole lot of the poisons from the water including flouride.  these filters are now better...I keep upgrading.

I asked my children to buy whole house filters for their homes

and recently as I have explained I had to cut out almost all the regular food and upgrade my own process of food elimination.  I was literally dying before my own eyes.  the food the nutritionists were insisting I eat was killing me.  I could not get my sugar down.  I peaked at 21 on the sugar scale..which is death.  I got a 2 point reduction by strenuous activity.

it had to be the food..the flour and all flour products.  it had to be the cabs in general so I cut them all out and went on a research binge.  I started to eat only calaloo..calaloo bush with okro, peppah, badanya, tomato, onion, garlic.

then I made a dhal soup and parcelled it out into small bowls in the freezer..then a lentil soup same way..smaller bowls..all organic ingredients.  I did the same with calaloo but in bigger bowls.  the dhal and lentils must be eaten in very small quantities.  the calaloo I can eat as much as I want at any one point.

look here..my big toe nails just went right away and the smaller ones began...then my finger nails.  I got gout in a big way.  shoulders, fingers, feet, knees.  one day I got up with my knew swollen red and so painful I got blind.  my sight was going too fast.  my belly got big, huge and I could not see why.  it was the flour.  my weight would not budge from 236-37...

all the time I had been posting here I was in big trouble.  I was fighting with my doctors.  I was getting worse not better.  it went on till I said phuck dat.  its my body.  phuck dem.

I cut out all carbs..ALL.  I began the soups and a bit of meat every now and then.  and aI really began to develop my salads..and to research into the foods and into diabetes.

its going into 6 weeks now.  the green veggies and calaloo have sweetened my blood and reduced to gout to only my pinky on my left hand.  I can see another week before that is completely gone.  my belly has reduced so much I can foresee a day when that too is gone

my sugar has reduced back to normal levels..between 5 and 8.  my sight seemingly has stabilized....I am not squinting to see anymore.

I can sleep a bit more now too. I can go to bed at night and go for 6-8 hours now sleeping.  I could not do that up to a month ago.  I would wake up every 2 hours..need to pee, go to pee and could pee well.  I would wake up with the most awful cobwebs in my mouth, head aching, urgent to pee, stumble to the bathroom....

allyuh tink it sorf ::) ::) ::) ::)

its mostly all gone now.  I am loosing weight..like 16 pounds so far....in 6 weeks with just mild exercise.
I can stand up with no food for more than 2 hours at a time now.  I can go for 4...sometimes 6 hours before I eat now.  my head is clearer..I am less stupid and without cohesion, coordination and organized sense.

that is what the food we have available to eat can do to a body.  over the past few days I have introduced plantains to my diet.  I do not see any negative effect.  if it holds up I may have something solid to eat again..sparingly.  I will try west indian sweet potato soon to see if I can add that.

BUT WHAT I HAVE FOUND BY MY PROCESS OF ELIMINATION, IS THAT ALL...EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THE REGULAR CARBS WE EAT.. TO BE PROBLEMATIC...FLOUR, RICE, SOY/TOFU, QUINOA, CORN, ENGLISH POTATO, CANADIAN SWEET POTATO..EVERY BLOODY ONE DANGEROUS TO EAT.

those foods are now poisoned beyond the labels organic or non organic.  they have been hybridized or engineered into total toxicity, in the pant itself.  it does not matter what the cultural process used in its cultivation is..organic or inorganic.  they plants can only produce a toxic harvests. then add to that the various processes they put them through and what we have to eat is pure poison to the body.

so it does not matter what the friggin nutritionists say.  they are idiots and dont know what the hell they are doing.  they are the first ones who should know the real quality of the food on the market but they dont.  so their advise is crap..not worth spit

AND ALL THESE THINGS CAN CAUSE STROKE..AMONG A GREAT POT POURRI OF DISEASES AL EVIL AND TERMINAL.  IT APPEARS THAT SOMEBODY INTENDS TO KILL OFF THE HUMAN POPULATION SO HAVE POISONED THE FOOD SUPPLY.

IF WE ARE NOT CAREFUL ALL OF  US WILL DEVELOP TERMINAL DISEASES AND SOON TOO.

so that is my advice to the Chairman..to reduce his  diet to organic salads, steamed bhagi..and real west indian provisions..only from the west indies...to reduces quantities of  food eaten to just that which is needed to live..to get a water filter..to  cut out all drinks from market shelves..no  carbonated beverages.  drink the filtered water

oh and also for the Chairman:  cut out all oils in your food save Coconut  oil for cooking and everything else..and Olive oil strictly for salads.  do  not use Olive oil for anything else.  do not cook olive oil.  and make  sure to  get extra virgin olive oil..organic if you can

olive oil is expensive so leave if you  dont want to spend the cash.  Coconut oil  can be used same way for everything

19 Jul 2017 09:26 - 19 Jul 2017 09:35 #346559 by mapoui
please note this eh Chairman..and check it out...do  some research;

Coconut in many forms is good for strokes..excellent, in prevention and treatment of.  there are many ingredients in coconut of a saving nature especially  an acid called Lauric acid.  check it out

you can also try this eh captain:  I buy dry coconut and make my own coconut milk.  I buy cheese cloth and squeeze the milk out with that, after grinding the coconut in my blender.

to get the milk out I never use water.  I use the water from the coconut itself.  I buy up  to 10 dry nuts at a time so I always have plenty of coconut water to use.

another liquid to  use is goats milk..organic goats milk in bottle..never from a cardboard carton or plastic container. 

I never use cows milk anymore. 

I pour in the goats milk to the blender, put in the dry coconut  cut into  small pieces and grind, then squeeze.  you  can also use the coconut water when you use goats milk too.  both together give a very good  product.

but I usually use  the water and the milk when I am making a separate drink..that I chill and drink by itself.  when I use goats milk alone  it is for chai teas and coffee... when I get coffee from Trinidad.

but coconut milk is terrific man.  delicious especially when chilled. 

and the first recipe..with just the coconut water should be fine for you...indeed all shud be fine for you.  as long as you cut out the cooking oils..Vegetable, Corn, Soy, Canola, Grapeseed and all dat crap...you shud be fine eating/drinking fats.  and the coconut has its own acid that kills fat..Lauric acid

the coconut milk shud protect against stroke, all the wasting diseases, heart attack etc.  and the goats milk shud be a good source of protein

those are some of the ways I have managed to be here still.  had I been using those inflammatory oils during the last year or so I would not have made it.  luckily I came to know of their terrifically bad effect on the body years ago and cut them out

now I know more and have managed to save my life so far ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 19 Jul 2017 09:35 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.278 seconds
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
Ryan