04 Oct 2016 10:52 #323065
sweet post chairman...the post of the day so far. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
04 Oct 2016 10:54 #323066
Chair gets all these alerts from various threads....somehow!
I post mom at 90 ....he gets an alert why women live longer
I have noticed this over and over from the topic threads...
04 Oct 2016 11:04 #323067
well...dat is a real interesting post. deh fellas an dem really smart eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wat wud men not do fuh some shade on a hot day ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Oct 2016 11:22 #323079
better she dan the tractor fall...... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
how hard can she hit them anyway....unless she get ah knife ::confused:: Yikes
04 Oct 2016 11:30 #323083
prolly true doh ketchim wud say is nig nogs. but we can take the heat. we doh need no shade..at least in theory ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
healer
07 Oct 2016 01:38 - 07 Oct 2016 09:44 #323337
by healer
I think men can live long if he is unmarried. As soon he is caught in wedding ring his suffering starts - Engagement ring, wedding ring and then suffering! ::dead::
A majority of the male population die on seeing shopping bills. Shopping never causes heart attacks, but bills do! ;D
More proofs supporting the fact:
tpicks
07 Oct 2016 19:10 #323408
by tpicks
That is a straight to the point post. The photo speaks volume to further expantiate on the theme of the post.
The proof of why women live longer then men
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds