Snippets of my experinces

06 Aug 2016 15:11 #316421 by ketchim
whappen to Kwami ?

how Maps recipe getting more "steals"  :(

06 Aug 2016 15:40 #316434 by mapoui
oh guuuuude Ketchim.  deh gorne with mih salad!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I hope deh realize deh have to chop the green skin pepper fine fine and mix it up in deh.

I cut the karela fine to ease the bitterness for those who not accustomed to that.  but slice ah lil thicker and the karela adds a very nice crunch to the salad..along with the cucumber

:D :D :D :D

06 Aug 2016 15:47 #316437 by mapoui

yuh welcome.  doh fuhget to chop the peppah fine fine doh!  doh eat it whole ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

06 Aug 2016 15:47 #316438 by ketchim
Look man I dont condone you hijacking Kwami thread  :P

i arguing with Chair re: 3rd party involvement ..

06 Aug 2016 16:00 #316447 by mapoui
no hijack! I waitin' fuh the denouement but he tantalizin' we.  he wun come up....

my curiosity cuttin' ah nail!  ::) ::) ::)

06 Aug 2016 16:05 #316450 by The Captain
He talking to the editor

06 Aug 2016 21:00 #316485 by Kwami
Chapter 2
And so I arrived at her place at 7 am . This  lady  really wanted to go all out to impress her guests
I then started on my  preparation  .  Let me just say that by 10. 30 I had the soup done , salad plated , veal medallions  cut  flattened and seasoned .I had my green beans cooked and immersed in ice water 
I them made my tempura batter and this was a simple process . Water added to rice flower  and lots of ice added  .I  knew that in this whole operation , this would be the most difficult and time consuming . One has to set up a deep fryer with an oil thermometer, to maintain a constant temperature. Google rice pilaf , ain no need to explain.
I had a woman to help me who supposedly could cook and who happened to be a friend of the hostess. T he guests started arriving at about 11,30 and they all went in the foyer having cocktails.
I then started  frying the ingredients  of tempura and it came out great , the first batch that is and the guests devoured it . I then ask my assistant to do exactly what I did . Alas she was incompetent and she never waited for the fryer to come to temperature and it became soggy and inedible  I discarded them and  decided to do it  by myself  .
Let me give some advice about deep frying .
  You must have an oil thermometer and  after the first batch of frying is done  , the temperature of the oil goes down . You  must wait until it comes up  to temperature again to deep frying the next batch . Color , texture will  remain the same '
I then ask this woman " did you ever cooked before '?
  She replied " all my friends say that I am a good cook "
I retorted " madam cooking hamburger and fries don't make you a cook and furthermore  I only want you to serve the .guests" '
I could see that  the guests were really enjoying the appetizer but they  were not acknowledging me . I was fuming and upset. 20 minutes gone already and she did not introduce me yet and so I took matters in my own hands '
I walked  to the front of the foyer and then said this ."  Ladies and gentlemen , I have an announcement  to make  .Please don't think that I am a hired hand , the  lady of this house, your  hostess provides me with sexual services 
Stunned silence and than K aren the host jumped to her feet , " I want you to introduce  you all to Kwami ,  dear friend'
She then related the story of how we met nd her first job etc.
Her guests must have been impressed because the party then moved into the Kitchen . She then started to introduce her guests to me , After the first introduction I said .  "  to be honest I really don't want to know what you do and I will know your names as we go along . I will assure you that after  today, we will probably never  meet again' 
Have to go now but episode 3 will be continued tomorrow

07 Aug 2016 12:03 #316496 by ketchim
good stuff : obligatory sex scene in part 3 !!!

07 Aug 2016 16:55 #316539 by mapoui
lend him yuh bench :-[ :-[ :-[

08 Aug 2016 13:37 #316687 by chairman
did he actually do that?

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
TristonAn East Canje, Berbice man was on Thursday remanded to prison after being charged with the attempted murder of his former lover, whom he is accused of shooting.

The accused, Damion Morgan, 28, of Fort Ordinance, East Canje, Berbice, appeared at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court, where he was charged with attempted murder and discharging a loaded firearm with intent, committed against Vasanti Gordon of Islington Village, East Bank Berbice.
(23.04.2026, 18:18)(18:18)0
TristonWest Indies Championship… Harpy Eagles begin title defence with win, Scorpions shock Pride(16.04.2026, 19:28)(19:28)0
TristonMichigan installed as early favorite over UConn in national title game despite Lendeborg injury(05.04.2026, 12:52)(12:52)0
TristonSouth Carolina meets UCLA in NCAA women’s title game seeking a 4th title as Bruins chase their 1st(05.04.2026, 11:58)(11:58)0
TristonJudge halts Trump effort requiring colleges to show they aren’t considering race in admissions(05.04.2026, 11:57)(11:57)0
ChanningExxonMobil Guyana President says Guyanese now make up 70% of oil workforce(22.03.2026, 18:57)(18:57)0
ketchimDhall and Rice !(13.03.2026, 13:41)(13:41)0
AlecWhat food instantly reminds you of home?(10.03.2026, 18:59)(18:59)0
ketchimWorld Cup T20 Umpire cheat us on Hettie LBW(05.03.2026, 19:01)(19:01)0
ketchimIndia win Semi FinalT20 World Cup by 7 runs vs. England !(05.03.2026, 13:43)(13:43)0
RolandAn Alabama circuit judge on Monday denied Alabama basketball player Charles Bediako’s motion for a preliminary injunction, ending the 7-foot center’s collegiate eligibility and his season with the Crimson Tide.(10.02.2026, 12:32)(12:32)0
JacquelineICC travel to Pakistan and Game will Play !(10.02.2026, 11:24)(11:24)0
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 19:05)(19:05)0
MaleahBREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India(01.02.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
ketchimGot Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !(22.01.2026, 20:37)(20:37)0
ketchimICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !(22.01.2026, 20:17)(20:17)0
(07.01.2026, 14:14)(14:14)1
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 13:31)(13:31)0

(04.01.2026, 15:18)(15:18)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891 from DUAL)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen@@iBQ3X(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'"(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),15)||'(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Johan20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20*DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(99)||CHR(99)||CHR(99),15)(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20F4owsBb6')) OR 756=(SELECT 756 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20axQfaI3h') OR 505=(SELECT 505 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20GCVWFMgw' OR 960=(SELECT 960 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20-1)) OR 426=(SELECT 426 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1) OR 573=(SELECT 573 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1 OR 604=(SELECT 604 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20ZWzru47i'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:37)(14:37)0
Gwen20-1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200"XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200'XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR'Z(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Gwen20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0)(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Gwen-1" OR 18=18 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 3*2<5 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=26 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 641=641 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 3*2<5 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=25 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Thatcher