9-11 And Truth! Looks Like We Are Still Very Far From Dat

09 Sep 2011 11:49 #48560 by chairman
uma?

09 Sep 2011 11:56 #48571 by SCA
nah..he want to get pon top them people who was cussin' and callin' him names. Freddie on tab for 10million...and I wonder about the rest. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

09 Sep 2011 12:40 #48632 by Nargis
i dont maps is saying 911 didnt happen - he is just saying who committed the atrocity.

i have been telling you sknts to watch Zietgeist and learn something - but nobady was paying me any attn.

09 Sep 2011 12:41 #48634 by chairman
::rofl:: ::rofl::

09 Sep 2011 13:39 #48663 by Kwami
  There aint such religion as hindu , the name of the religion is SANATAN DHARMA, hindu is a word coined by the  british , nowhere in the vedas or in any of the texts was the word Hindu mentioned ,

09 Sep 2011 13:40 #48664 by SCA

Rass bai you like pandit kwami...tekkin' ova from pandit googs....I hope you know how to jaray.

10 Sep 2011 00:16 - 10 Sep 2011 00:42 #48713 by mapoui

yes!  kinda ketch mih off-guard.

but wat ouch ketchie?

wat is there in my post dat warrants a shut up maps?

is wat i said nonsense?  is it moronish?  is it imbecile?  wat about it is illogical?

and if it is not illogical wat is logical about the shut up maps then?

wat is ouch about the shut up, save if you meant it for for the ouch!  an ouch fuh de ouch so to speak?

for if my contribution is logical, sensible, den the shut up maps is illogical and stupid.

and if I have not done anything to harm dat woman... if my contribution is not aimed at her,..if it is sensible and purposeful, does not harm her in any way at all, and it still engenders such a response from her...the question begs...why? 

the  woman hates my rass so much it is clear...and i could not possibly have  known for she has not been a feature or factor in much of all I have posted here.

so she has been watching wat I have been posting, maccoing all I have said and seething all the time..till it finally boiled over to day?

the woman is nuts dont yu see!

she hates me so much she barks at me for no apparent reason.  she is what the british wud refer to as barking mad.

Last edit: 10 Sep 2011 00:42 by mapoui.

10 Sep 2011 12:05 #48722 by ketchim

Oooouuuccchhh  !!

11 Sep 2011 05:53 #48743 by mapoui
pwoplw appear to have gotten the wrong impression:

planes did hit buildings...apparently mulsim/arabic people were involved in the melee'  but wat was dat melee'?

it eemsa dat no humans can fly pasenger planes like ho those planes were flown into the buildings.  therefore it may mean dat the planes were taken over from the ground and flown by remote control.

the WTC buildings fell down on their own from the impact, heat and the nature of their construction.

it appears dat all the conspiracy theories are met by sensible, plausible answers, dat do not lead away from conspiracies...but do debunk the  conspiracies out there in the public domain.

it appears clear dat the only power in the world capable of pulling off such a deed are indeed those accused of it.

but the real story as to how they did it does not appear to be out there...yet.  wat the conspiacy theorists are peddling appears to be misdiection and nonsense.

which is why I posited dat these groups are really governmentr agencies/agens who are making the most noise about conspiracy in order to spin nonsense to mislead people. 

the government does not want the truth out there of course so they misdirect.

but since 9-11 america has attacked the world.we have had war after war and 9-11 is the justification.  so whoever ran those planes up those buidings appear to have gotten the public agreement they wanted to start wars.

thats wat I am saying...thats wat I said or meant to say...along with the position that the leading lights in the conspiracy movement are likely government agents..such as jones and riveriro.

dats the way it looks to me.  wats wrong with that?

11 Sep 2011 05:54 #48744 by mapoui
and how in the hell did that led to ideas of there were no planes and all dat?

I never said nutten like dat!

Time to create page: 0.243 seconds
ketchimLost the final Game but win series 3 games to 2 !(05.05.2024, 12:27)(12:27)0
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
Maximus