25 Jul 2011 12:38 #43794
thats a damn lie!!
where did you get this information from? did you talk to the Indians?
next you will tell me that Indos in Guyana did not suffer because of racism!
::redcard::
25 Jul 2011 12:50 - 25 Jul 2011 23:02 #43796
I did more dan dat... I LIVED THERE! i AM A TRRINIDADIAN YU BERK!
if yu know its a lie why dont you prove out the actual history dat makes my claim a lie?
or you bring more 'tory like Kwami...not story?
doh shout no crap! PROVE MY CLAIM IS A LIE you one-sided, prejudiced impse.
is YOU who prejudiced more dan anybody else around these parts!
Last edit: 25 Jul 2011 23:02 by mapoui.
25 Jul 2011 13:28 #43799
living there doan mean squat! listen to the Indos who lived there...sometimes...they will tell you a different story! ::redcard::
which part of TnT you lived? and that area was occupied by ? ?
25 Jul 2011 19:08 - 25 Jul 2011 23:01 #43814
why dont yu stop chat your nonsense. for a grown, supposedly intelliigent man you talk absolute rubbish.
if living there dont mean squat wat does...your opinion which is second hand..rather third ?
wat convinced you that your third hand opinion is true?
which Indos toldin you that they were imprisoned, brutalised, raped and exploited in Trinidad...which Trinidad yu talking about..the one your silly dream.... or the one prolly the same Indos went to canada seeking asylum ciaming de same thing of Africans to the canadian atuhorities?
yo are a serious disapointment man. you chat nonsense with no proof, not even a decent circumstantial case dat som...one can work with.
get a case for you claims not listenting to no indos tall crap.
get the documented cases of prejudice as reported by the NGOs, who wud have took the Titty government to court over its treatment of Indos were it true...or took the Titty government to the the relevant UN bodies dat deal with such issues.
there are bodies same way in the OAS and all latin american and caribbean organisations to which the same case could be made..if there was one.
there are civil rights organisations in Titty that deal with the same issues...wat have deh siad about Tittys supposed anti Indian racism
where is the documentation for this serious charge you bring which if it was anywhere near as serious as you claim there would have been consequence...aweioua, documented consequences
Last edit: 25 Jul 2011 23:01 by mapoui.
25 Jul 2011 19:13 - 25 Jul 2011 22:54 #43815
I am pissed at mihself allowing yu to get me pissed.
its a magnificent evening outside and I wasting time responding to googs lee.
i ought ot have my head examined. here I go man...outside..to the park and the gorgeous night
Last edit: 25 Jul 2011 22:54 by mapoui.
25 Jul 2011 23:00 #43822
hahahaha....funnneeeee ....the race is the class :
the ethnicities are the Elite ........... ::redcard::
25 Jul 2011 23:03 #43823
you gats de time ...even his teachers at school gave up !!
One day dat chap will post sumting dat makes sense .
Go to the Sonacki thread to see his area of specialty ........... ::redcard::