22 Apr 2015 13:53 #253114
China has announced a $46bn investment plan which will largely centre on an economic corridor :
from Gwadar in Pakistan to Kashgar in the Chinese region of Xinjiang.
22 Apr 2015 13:55 #253116
The money China is planning to pour into Pakistan is more than twice the amount of all foreign direct investment (FDI)
Pakistan has received since 2008, and considerably more than the entire assistance from the United States,
10 Aug 2019 12:00 - 10 Aug 2019 12:29 #374227
4 years, 4 months later : 2nd bump for Mapoui to remind him MY topic from year 2015 (April)
Last edit: 10 Aug 2019 12:29 by
10 Aug 2019 12:22 - 10 Aug 2019 12:57 #374230
YOU learn what is going on
4 years and 4 months ago when I man posted THIS thread
even though
I "bumped" YOU on April 24th
NOW yuh claiming to school me on said TOPIC.....hahahahaha !!
Mapoui, you really need a vacation, bro !
Last edit: 10 Aug 2019 12:57 by
12 Aug 2019 09:34 #374288
Who is the guy in the above pic with the Chinese ?
NOT Imran Khan ......
this thread was even before Imran became Pak leader !
12 Aug 2019 11:02 #374291
mister be serious! my outlook has always been systematic opposition to the way things are. I always knew what the BRI was all about.
the fools thought they could go into Chin take over their economy and tune Chines into the danse - the Goy Grovel.
the Chinese memory is long..they have not forgotten what their revolution was all about. they had to revolt and kick the west out..why would they then voluntarily welcome them back in ad give them the same control they had before..that led to the Mao revolution
they wont do it and if the americans had continued in there they would have been subsumed by the Chinese. so they pulled out, gave up attempt to control from inside out, brought their intent into the open and its war.
but that is what they had to do because it is their only chance of winning..open adversarial relations
12 Aug 2019 16:08 - 12 Aug 2019 16:09 #374324
So why you nevah commented 4 yr 4 months back when I even posted the Route map of the BRI?
and now claim " I always knew" ....
de facto ~
Last edit: 12 Aug 2019 16:09 by
Re: China-Pakistan 'Silk Road'
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds