24 Dec 2014 22:24 #230410
by pattycake
Who believes that anymore? ::confused::
Better yet, who really believed it in the first place? ::confused::
Are you being sarcastic? ::LOL::
24 Dec 2014 22:35 #230412
No I am not . Sometimes we have to put our skepticism aside and let our humanity shine . Who are we to judge billions that believes regardless of whether we believe of not
25 Dec 2014 08:26 #230433
I love that photo of Lord Kitchener....the old grandmaster. brings back some sweet memories
Oh Bwoy! that juss perk up mih mawnin here as I babysit my sons family dog.
yuh see what deh do to mih now. deh gorne Florida and deh dump the dog on me.
but it is a wonderful dog anyway..a kind of poodle but bigger. it is an extraordinarily smart dog, quiet, hardly ever barks... but knows how to undermine you to get what it wants...like a dog treat.
25 Dec 2014 09:11 #230440
Well another Christmas has come and gone for me .........
To those of you celebrating who are just waking up and starting your Christmas Day celebrations .... A Very Peaceful, Blessed and Merry Christmas to you all.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds