17 Dec 2014 12:25 - 18 Dec 2014 08:12 #229287
remember gaddafi and the Libya thaw..Libya disarmament and all dat. in the end Gadafi had nutten with which to defend himself in the US betrayal of all deh promised.
Watch out Cube's mih bwoy-o. I sure by now allyuh know wat the American say is not wat he intends. deh always do different
Last edit: 18 Dec 2014 08:12 by mapoui.
Thank you received: 6
17 Dec 2014 13:37 - 17 Dec 2014 13:58 #229299
Who doesn't like a fine Cuban cigar Bro?
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=HN.607996550064636779&pid=15.1&P=0
17 Dec 2014 14:06 #229309
Hold on People.
The Cuban senator are gonna nix the deal !
Cost of Embassy PLUS appointing an Ambassador may NOT pass senate
Marco Rubio.
18 Dec 2014 06:07 - 18 Dec 2014 06:19 #229386
Part oh Uncle Sam geopolitical strategy to isolate Russia ... overtures to Iran , normalizing relations with Cuba. How bout establishing normal relationship with North Korea?.
Last edit: 18 Dec 2014 06:19 by
Kwami.
18 Dec 2014 08:14 #229416
that wud be nice..so nice I doh even want to crack wise in case I 'poil it :-[ :-[ :-[
U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds