24 Jun 2014 14:23 #197995
FINAL SCORE: Uruguay 1, Italy 0
81' -- GOAL ! Diego Godin heads the ball into the corner of the net !
ash2014uk
24 Jun 2014 14:28 #197998
by ash2014uk
It was a good game to be fair but i just cant believe Suarez. Just crazy that he would bite someone for the 3rd time in his career. Im starting to believe that he has a problem and probably should go and get help. Other than that, the game was good to be fair and i believe Italy just wasnt good enough on the day.
ash2014uk
24 Jun 2014 14:33 #198003
by ash2014uk
I really like Chile and to be honest, kind of sad they didnt top the group as they now have to play against Brazil and that will be a tough match for them. I really like how they play as a team and are willing to always attack, i hope they manage to go far, even though Brazil could knock them out early.
ash2014uk
24 Jun 2014 14:34 #198005
by ash2014uk
England And Spain come with some hope and go home with nothing but disappointment. Just crazy to think they just didnt turn up and between them, got 4 points in the end. Just shows that names on the sheet dont matter if desire and willingness isnt there. Lets hope the teams can sort it out for the nations.
elmarianexx
24 Jun 2014 15:56 #198027
by elmarianexx
I think that Uruguay will win. They are currently winning and will probably the whole match. Anyways they were my favourites and I'm counting on them!
24 Jun 2014 16:50 #198055
oh jesus crise! ITALY LORSE! out of the wurl cup!suicide watch fuh dat nation!
:-[ :-[
:-[