06 Apr 2011 11:33 #31739
sca, really and truely what's bothering you??? I never said, deh opposite of good...? so quit being offended...
re-read meh post.
gosh if me is a good gyal in your starry eyes, then i would assume you hold your friends in heavenly places.
06 Apr 2011 11:37 #31740
I re-read your post, but I sense a tinge of sarcasm.
Wait you mean you ain't my fren??? I think everyone is good...they may have bad times...but people are good. If you don't believe me, wait and see when the supposedly 'bad' person dies, people seek to talk good about them...so I believe that ALL people are good. And if that is not the case, it doesn't affect my thiinking the least bit.
06 Apr 2011 12:02 #31755
Im heading out soon.
Guyanese in particular can't wrestle with terrible emotional pain, especially if they treated the person bad, I have seen they way middle age ppl treat their parents bad, that alone is heart wrenching. Even right here on the bb, you gat some real hypocrites... don't ask me to name names, coz most of them is your friends.
Guyanese in particular love to make themselves look good, so when soemoen dies, they cash in.
..and when they paerson is alive they does deh talking the person's' name behind dem back, like a good bunch of kunnu mummuz... :shocked:
Thank you received: 6
06 Apr 2011 12:14 #31759
See, I know everybody do try and look good...and that is good in itself. But I don't know about hypocrites here...I am fair with everyone, except say ketchie, who knows that the barbs we throw at each other is not personal, at least from my standpoint. :
: And people love to talk name...I guess it is a favorite past time...that is just not Guyanese only.
But I try to get along with people...it is much easier for everyone.
06 Apr 2011 12:15 #31761
Tell him I send 1000 Hi in response to his one Hi. ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Tell him I miss him being around here...
Thank you received: 6