Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie".

17 Oct 2008 14:31 #248 by chairman
i really saw jumbie

17 Oct 2008 14:48 #249 by Meseret
Krishna, I think we saw what we saw, but we will never be able to convince some ppl.  That's why I never talk about it. 

I don't blame the others though, cos before that incident, I never believed in those things either.

17 Oct 2008 15:07 #250 by Googley

Gyal, I believe you.  I have never seen one but i believe....

• artemis
17 Oct 2008 15:08 #251 by artemis

I believe Krishna a long time.

23 Oct 2008 12:46 #298 by chairman
here is the story sonia

23 Oct 2008 12:55 #299 by chairman

i have that power

• Sonia
23 Oct 2008 12:55 #300 by Sonia
That's a great story, Krishna.

23 Oct 2008 12:56 #301 by chairman

its a prappa true story gal and i tried to be descriptive

23 Oct 2008 12:57 #302 by chairman
There are still a lot of people who believe i am telling a child's tale and will swear that jhumbies do not exist. I still believe those jhumbies saw what had happened to me and protected me from evil. Yes the jhumbies i saw were my guardian angels.

• Sonia
23 Oct 2008 13:03 #303 by Sonia
You know what you saw.

What did your friend Lenny think?  After a few weeks?  Did he still believe it was jumbie?

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds