Thank you received: 29
13 Mar 2011 17:37 #27769
ow bai....its not brand new
it is a 2011 with 19K on it
mind you.....i could a just as easily start this thread with the topic.....My BMW......or my new Mercedes......and lie like rass.....and who would be any the wiser
13 Mar 2011 17:37 #27770
dude, i don't care, how much me owe when me drap dead, but me gaffo drive me wan bemma and a range rover... when me dead dem can go aftah me estate. ...< cover lips and giggle > me estate
13 Mar 2011 17:40 #27774
gurl....i never like debt.......i tek aftah meh mammah like dat
our mortgage was such a 'burden' for me.
13 Mar 2011 17:41 #27775
naw worry about BMW AND MERCEDESE... it alight, ask me what kine car me own. i naw gaat wan to me name. ah just dreaming
13 Mar 2011 17:43 #27777
hey i used to hate debt too, like hate debt.. now me naw care... i play it smart... hear dis, bmo just approve me for a 8k us mastercard... u gun hear rass now, coz i gun spend like crazy.... lol ::rofl::
13 Mar 2011 17:45 #27778
remember now.....only you can make your dream a reality~!!
as my hubby is always reminding me........he used to drive a dankey kart and now he a drive cadillac!!!
and yes.....he used to dream too!!
but with hard work......those dreams have come through.
13 Mar 2011 17:48 #27780
yes they are attainable, like our good friend ketchim would say, kar cheap.
he's right cars are cheap, it's depends on your style and what you like... i don't know many people who like these luxury cars, with seddaann body. ::rofl:: ::rofl::