09 Nov 2011 14:33 #58856
She could ah report the matter to her sup--pee--your , b4 she made the first call to the police... she works for them... no? am i wrong?
09 Nov 2011 14:36 #58859
does this company have employee policies, are employees supposed to follow a certain regulation, if they were to come across matters as such??? ....
09 Nov 2011 14:39 #58862
i'd dismiss the case, i think she acted unethical... crazy bitch...
she acted like she don't give a shit about the company.... in that case you are fired...
09 Nov 2011 14:57 #58871
You need more people like her...these sick bastards abuse countless children, and destroy many, many lives. Too bad for the company, but I ma sure many companies will do without a clientele that is into kiddie porn.
09 Nov 2011 16:28 #58882
by Watooka
Whilst child porn is not illegal in Guyana, it is in the US and many other countries. Failing to report it is a crime in itself. The fact that the hospital tried to protect the identity of a criminal, it could find itself in court.
09 Nov 2011 16:59 #58885
Great that the creep would be put away but there are other issues. She illegally searched a client computer and she disobeyed her superiors in reporting , when told not to.
09 Nov 2011 21:03 #58892
I was about to say the same thing. doh blow no wissle or yu are toast!