hey Meseret?

01 Sep 2011 11:32 #47453 by ketchim
dem latino gyal start early !

plus dem brag about trying the " handcuffs "

I 'm sure y'all once fantasise 'bout duh  ::lol:: ::lol::

01 Sep 2011 13:02 #47486 by chairman
  •                                                         Quake moved nuke plant storage units           CNN 2 hours ago                               Dominion Virginia Power, which operates the North Anna Power Station near Louisa, Virginia. Monitors were hooked up to the casks to determine any abnormalities, he said. He said the casks' movement was known shortly after the quake, which had an... Full Article at CNN                            

01 Sep 2011 13:48 #47498 by chairman
could have been a disaster

01 Sep 2011 21:46 #47607 by chairman
NM officer having sex on car hood won't be charged [/size]

• jundian
02 Sep 2011 04:28 #47619 by jundian
The entire Los angeles 49ers triggered hugetarget Eileen Crabtree via the bodily or emotionally can't operate show, theteam announced Thursday.Crabtree, this Tenth overall pick and choose just lastyear Nba Pen, may have had missed the thirdly straight preseason, on thisoccasion as breastfeeding some sort of left over foot an injury. Your dog wasbasically submitted the entire Canine number over August 28.Crabtree previouslyhad trialled reel in with the help of qb Alex Bush within the warm-ups prior tonow method Wednesday, prompting the entire 49ers to notify most of the groupwithin prospects infringement of its principles in connection with the Youngdog directory. Gm 2 Baalke intervened along with Crabtree keep partnering aswell as leaving the place.

Group spokesman Baby trend Lange announcedthat 49ers right now mentioned their "oversight" about the littleleague premises just after the software managed Accident day. Their ambiguousin case your core are fined.Nhl spokesman Greg Aiello asserted the main leaguewas first checking it out the condition."We are considering thissituation. Many of us understand Trent Baalke getting in touch with a lot ofour medical clinic to assist you to insider report what happened," Aiellobelieved at an e-mail. "Our comprehension is that it transpired in thewarm-ups in which Michael Crabtree did not practice experience."Crabtreecause pain their own base all through workouts marched through process of Trumanduring June from the American footbal lockout. He or she missed this yearspreseason utilizing neck of the guitar harm yearly following a 71-day becomeill with stalemate becoming a novice.Crabtree, 23, hasn't already spoken withcorrespondents at this cheap  nfl jerseys from china point this valuable preseason. He earned 55 recordsneeded for 741 gardens and so six touchdowns continue for time of the year,whilst Tucson travelled 6-10. Crabtree was probably angrily up against tautstop Vernon Davis during an beginning of the Sept perform this past year, andso then-coach Jake Singletary had to reluctantly point with regards to.

Otherwise, the main Cardinals control howmuch time the returning is normally averted with plays games, passing your exchance to always be in-born.All round, this excellent preseason is a hugeoptimistic person for that five; large amounts of chance, of course.It can takejust a few regular-season cheap  jerseys from china gaming programs, still, to positively assessregardless of whether these findings were actually the first signs and symptomsof fame and fortune or perhaps even aberrations and therefore attached toopportunities for a short-lived line of business.Jon Blau, Playbook video mediaeditor/researcher.Playbook, the eventual soccer ball Xs together with Os teach,airs Thursdays and consequently Fridays on Nine t.c. Avec on Nba Networking.Look American footbal Web program agenda for extra features. Conform withPlaybook upon Twitter @NFLN_Playbook.

02 Sep 2011 11:36 #47644 by chairman
        LANCASTER, Ohio — Authorities in central Ohio are trying to solve a panties puzzle: why hundreds of pairs of mostly women's underwear were dumped along the side of a road.
Fairfield County Deputy Gary Hummel said Thursday the undergarments were found in trees and on hillsides in several spots this week on a road in Berne Township, about 30 miles southeast of Columbus.
He says some of the panties were still folded the way they'd come in packaging, while others appeared to have been worn. There were nearly 1,700 pairs in all, in a mix of colors and patterns. Hummel says when collected, they filled 10 large trash bags.
He says investigators are "baffled" as to where the panties came from.

02 Sep 2011 11:38 #47646 by The Captain
vb & nargis

02 Sep 2011 11:44 #47652 by ketchim
Ship all 1700 pairs to : ................. ( btw ...why is a panty a pair ?  :undecided: )

Sheet Anchor , Canje, The Republic of Berbice ...

krishna , googs and kwami will start distributing After Six p.m !!    ::rofl::

02 Sep 2011 11:45 #47653 by chairman
A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) has stated that it has been closely monitoring the recent revelations on Guyana through controversial whistle-blower website, WikiLeaks, and condemns the PPP/C Administration for creating the conditions which have resulted in a ‘legacy of shame’.
APNU member, Professor Clive Thomas, during the Party’s weekly media briefing yesterday, noted that these releases confirm that it is no longer a matter of speculation that Guyana is seen by many, including countries which wish us well, as essentially a Narco-state.
According to Professor Thomas, this humiliating classification of Guyana was made a long time ago.
“This view of our country has been reinforced: by the brutal slayings of over 200 young adult Guyanese; the extra-judicial killings by members of the Guyana Police Force; the torture of Guyanese citizens by members of the security forces; and the refusal of the PPP/C Administration to conduct a proper Inquiry”.
Thomas also offered an opinion on the ongoing discovery of large quantities of cocaine in exports from Guyana to the Caribbean and other countries, along with the arrests of many drug couriers from Guyana in other countries.
“It is significant that, despite these occurrences, there have been no arrests or trial of any major drug dealer in Guyana.”
He added that the label of a narco-state is not something that Guyana sought, or wished upon itself but sadly, because of perceived high-level political connections to known drug barons and others engaged in drug and other criminal activities, coupled with a reluctance to aggressively tackle the growing menace of drug trafficking and money laundering, Guyanese now suffer the indignity of having the sordid title of narco-state applied to Guyana.
The professor further stated that according to a recently published study “Revisiting the Underground Economy in Guyana 2001-2008”, it has been estimated that the economy has averaged approximately 60% US$260-280M of the official GDP US$1.782B, for the period.
The study, he said, also highlighted “the rise and influence of organized crime (linked to the narcotics trade, money laundering, and trafficking in persons (TIP) in the parallel underground activities”.
Having noted all this, Professor Thomas added that the leaked cables reveal that the PPP/C Administration has “exhibited a marked unwillingness to cooperate with our friends and major donors to prevent our nation from descending into the firm grasp of the drug lords”.
“As the leaked cables reveal, it was not until the politicians of the PPP/C felt that their own lives were threatened or that they might have lost control over the drug lords did they appear concerned. Sadly, as we know from the leaked cables, once the threat to their own lives had passed, the PPP/C continued to refuse the assistance of countries that could help us to rid ourselves of the drug menace.”

02 Sep 2011 12:03 #47658 by ketchim
after Inspections by Cappo and yours truly ...

not including Sniffing .....hahahahahaha  ::lol:: ::lol:

Time to create page: 0.268 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Owen