Another one bites the dust...

SCA · 04-09-2013, 01:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

noone has to alter anything

you just have to pass money to the banker - and all is approved. story done

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79119.msg493125#msg493125 date=1365529217]

Alter tax returns? Get serious Bro. 

I have seen that Scanned, fonts matched and #s altered , reproduced and submitted to Banks

and gotten approved by an unsuspecting bank clerk ...

and that is CRA Notice of Assesment ! 

Even the watermark fradulently reproduced  :-[

If I was a bank or second mortgagee there is no way in hell I would ever approve anyone for a mortgage absent the previous year's tax returns and a signed authorization allowing me to contact CRA to verify same. 8)

The Russian mobster can reproduce your Company letterhead :

Snoopster , you would think it is the real item

complete with Watermak at the back .. Wink

Budday!!! Yuh nah hear man? Big Grin

I don't want no damn company letter.  I want the previous year's notice of assessment and a signed authorization and direction allowing me to call CRA and get independent verification.
Simples! 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79119.msg493133#msg493133 date=1365529792]

If I was a bank

Constante worked for the Bank .....

[size=10pt]the defendant Constante, who at the time was a loan officer/mortgage consultant for Wells Fargo Home Loans,

[/size][size=4]prepared and submitted the loan applications of the applicants purchasing the six properties  Tongue

Snoopster ,

YOU would verify all of dat IF you are part of the Scheme ?

FROM the Inside ....

here is his cop out , which is the usual cop out :

Constante :

"[size=10pt]stated that he had obtained the information from interviewing the applicants[/size] ".....hahahahahaha  :-[

Inside Job....

Constante probably got a 3 way Split !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79119.msg493142#msg493142 date=1365530478]
here is his cop out , which is the usual cop out :

Constante :

"[size=10pt]stated that he had obtained the information from interviewing the applicants[/size] ".....hahahahahaha  :-[

thats the one constant in this scheme ;D