Kamala Devi Harris

krishna · 04-08-2013, 09:59 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

Barack to Michelle:

"I am King!  I can do wat I want!  queens can still be beheaded yiuh know"

bet Michelle din bargain fuh dat :'( :'( :'(

always looking continuing the change over

THATS ONE TERRIFIC LOOKING WOMAN BWOY.  AND SHE BRIGHT TOO.

i CAN SEE IT!  8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

what would you do with her

Me and Kamla Devi would have some pretty intense discussions about the jurisprudence and the current state of my briefs. Big Grin

Maps wishes he was Obama right now!  8) 8)

Quote:what would you do with her

have a guess.        :-*    Tongue Tongue Tongue

I refer you folks to bad bad Willie Brown ....

he was double her age !  Wink

Quote:Maps wishes he was Obama right now! 

nutten wrong with dat wish.  see the babe :-*

but willie brown...mayor of san francisco..elected by a huge majority white electorate ::confused::  mmmmm

very sharp, successful dude himself.  and even older he would know wat to do..how to handle himself and the world around him.  he would never forget how to.    and he surely had fine taste

very interesting

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin