killer
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :laugh: ::lol:: OK youg lady.
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
naw, we alright this side, not snowed in... thank god...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307010#msg307010 date=1296663443]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :laugh: ::lol:: OK youg lady.
::rofl:: ::dance::
killer
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46154.msg307014#msg307014 date=1296663597]
naw, we alright this side, not snowed in... thank god...
[/quote]is it not expected to snow?
killer
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
ok smarty pants you know what I mean, a storm is expected, dropping lots of snow.
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307030#msg307030 date=1296664148]
ok smarty pants you know what I mean, a storm is expected, dropping lots of snow.
so? not the first time, it happens every year!
killer
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
but it is supposed to the worst ever in decades?
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307039#msg307039 date=1296664327]
but it is supposed to the worst ever in decades?
lol.. look bhai, send these ppl to live in the north of canada, dem deh too good down here in teh south...
killer
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
arite send them baxide saskatoon.