Re: Morning

Berbice Babu · 01-22-2011, 12:14 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

nothing in my mail, except for two things you sent previously ....

check the hotmail nah gyal, it's awesome, you will be amazed.

[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg306951#msg306951 date=1296655572]
check the hotmail nah gyal, it's awesome, you will be amazed.

oh ok, i saw that last night.  yeah, amazing, but one of them gave me eye-turn, you know which one .....

goood morningggggggggggg

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46154.msg306952#msg306952 date=1296655685]

oh ok, i saw that last night.  yeah, amazing, but one of them gave me eye-turn, you know which one .....
[/quote]yeah, the one that when you stare at the dots?

[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg306999#msg306999 date=1296663010]
yeah, the one that when you stare at the dots?

yeah, you stare at the dots and keep nodding ...

wah about the one where you look at the wall after, that's the one I am talking about.

[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307003#msg307003 date=1296663192]
wah about the one where you look at the wall after, that's the one I am talking about.

don't remember that one.  i'll check it tonight. 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46154.msg307005#msg307005 date=1296663241]

don't remember that one.  i'll check it tonight.
[/quote]you prappa suffer form somezheimers. Yuh razz getting old.

[quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307007#msg307007 date=1296663300]
you prappa suffer form somezheimers. Yuh razz getting old.

hey, watch you mouth!!!! ::redcard:: ::lol::