10th Anniversary....

Snoopster · 03-20-2013, 12:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

of the Iraq war.

Thousands of Yankee soldiers dead.  Hundreds of thousands of Iraqi civilians dead.  Zero weapons of mass destruction found.

According to Bush, Cheney, Rumsfeld, Wolfwitz and SCA - it was a splendid success. Big Grin

Those names give me the Creeps .... :Sick:

specially dat flag draped Bobbician....

The internet never forgets.  Stupid gullible Americans. 8)

[Image: 578706_10151350118776275_534427533_n.png]

Those 2 should be Locked up and the Keys thrown behind Bin Laden ... ;D

many more ppl - not only americans believe that the US is keeping the world safe by invading these countries such as Libya, Eygpt, Syria and others - causing destruction.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=78396.msg489099#msg489099 date=1363794772]
many more ppl - not only americans believe that the US is keeping the world safe by invading these countries such as Libya, Eygpt, Syria and others - causing destruction.

Yes indeed.  They have made the world a safer place for American corporations and crony capitalism. Big Grin

absolutely ridiculous!@

i think they are all devil worshippers anyway

lil wayne

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=78396.msg489113#msg489113 date=1363798625]
I meant to post this for Maps.  The F-word ent mine.

http://dangerousminds.net/comments/dying...to_be_read

That link isn't working Mes.  But I heard about this letter in the news.  What gets me is all the "Support the troops" brigade will put this vet and his letter on ignore.