you gotta be kidding me ...

The DNA from the menstrual was captured and mixed in with food ;

Geera was the " hider " of the foreign substance being eaten:

by an unsuspecting young Male...

He den gets " ketch"....hahahaha  :'(

In ancient Egypt it was called a blood Loam:

In Guyana........ Loam was a mix of mud and sand  Smile

Methink Googs ingested a fair bit ...and still happily marrid !  ::confused:: 

the man get a good dose eh!  deh calculated it just right for the long term ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

there was a trinidad Kiaso about those kinds of things called Miss Santa.  look it up.  I wonder if it on youtube?

is concoction from the mullah

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78362.msg488949#msg488949 date=1363716684]

the man get a good dose eh! 
Cappo also sound as though he " volunteered " to lash de Geerah !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488941#msg488941 date=1363715877]
no !!

dna captured??
how did they do that?
are you saying that they took the blood and mixed it in with food???
i hope not......that's nasty!!

i never ever heard of that before.

i have to ask my older sis them if that's what getting catch with geera means

cause i don't believe Ketch.

Quote:Cappo also sound as though he " volunteered " to lash de Geerah ! 

is dat weh wrong with him all the time?  no wonder he so brief.  he doh even have time to talk.  he have to run home :o

;D ;D ;D ;D

hahahahahahahahahaha!

The googs know how to defend against those things!  U gots to know the right mantra!!  8) 8)

you see how excited Maps got lashing the mango with the Geera!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488941#msg488941 date=1363715877]
no !!

i heard of that - I also heard of them ladies putting their pee in the mans food to catch them.

::yawn::