Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=78362.msg488878#msg488878 date=1363711872]
:o
but adding geera and coriander in it.....that i will admit is not a countryside thing.
Trini men are used to be fed Geera !! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so much so, they think its part of the recipe! 8)
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Bobbice Geerah is quite different ;
I hear seh de gyals always Get dem man :-[
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=78362.msg488914#msg488914 date=1363714156]
Trini men are used to be fed Geera !! ::LOL::
I nevah knew de REAL story until my Mom cautioned me 'bout visitng this Girl....hahahaha ;D
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
oh mi...googley reach!
Ketchim...curry mango is dangerous with anything..white rice especially..but roti too..provision...bread...jess so even..."polori", bake roast or fry..akra and float
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488917#msg488917 date=1363714365]
I nevah knew de REAL story until my Mom cautioned me 'bout visitng this Girl....hahahaha ;D
those mixtures can be real addictive!! 8) 8) 8)
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
Trinis do make the best mango curry though
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Do females still mix those protein DNA with Geerah :
and give unsuspecting young men to eat with dhall and rice ??
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488925#msg488925 date=1363714973]
Do females still mix those protein DNA with Geerah :
and give unsuspecting young men to eat with dhall and rice ??
what you talking about willis!!??
never heard of that - i thought it was all in the geera itself......and a whole lot of old-wives tale